+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-875-8000
الخميس 25 أبريل 2024

تحسين الخصوبة

التشخيص والإدارة

على الرغم من أن العقم قد لا يكون شيئًا يمكن علاجه تمامًا بما تأكله أو بما تفعله ، فقد يظل من الممكن زيادة خصوبتك والمساعدة في فرص نجاحك بالحمل الطبيعي أو مع علاجات العقم. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل امرأة تولد مع احتياطي معين من المبيض وبعد البلوغ ، يتم فقدان عدد معين من البصيلات من المحمية كل شهر مع الدورة الشهرية. من المهم أن تفهم أن لا شيء تفعله سيولد إنتاجًا جديدًا للبصيلات / البويضات في احتياطياتك. ما يهمنا ليس إنتاج بويضات جديدة ، بل الحصول على بويضات جيدة النوعية من الاحتياطيات الحالية التي تتمتع بإمكانية الإخصاب حتى نحصل على نتيجة إيجابية.

نلاحظ أحيانًا أن بعض مرضانا يقررون اتباع "علاجات" محددة مثل استخدام العلاجات العشبية أو الأدوية الصينية لاستعادة مستويات الخصوبة لديهم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك بالفعل احتياطيات متناقصة للغاية من المبيض ، فإن إضاعة الكثير من الوقت مع العلاجات العشبية في محاولة "استعادة" مستوى الخصوبة الخاص بك يمكن أن يعني في الواقع فقدان كل وظائف المبيض. أثناء استخدام المكملات الغذائية موصى بها ويمكن أن تكمل بروتوكولات العلاج الخاصة بك أو يمكن وصفها قبل العلاج ، فإن الاعتماد فقط على الطب البديل لن يؤدي إلى النتائج المرجوة على عكس الشركات التي تسوّق هذه المنتجات.

ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الحالات التي لم يتم فيها استنفاد احتياطي المبيض لدى المرأة وتشير نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بها إلى وظيفة طبيعية تمامًا مع العديد من البويضات المحتملة ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال المريضة تواجه صعوبة في تحقيق حمل صحي أو الحفاظ عليه. في هذه الحالات ، سيتم إجراء اختبارات وفحوصات إضافية لتحديد الأسباب الكامنة المحتملة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للأشياء التي قد تبدو ضئيلة وغير مهمة أن تجعل من الصعب تحقيق الحمل. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي وضعناها معًا والتي من شأنها أن تساعدك على الاستعداد للحمل قبل العلاج وأثناءه.

1- إدارة الوزن: راقب وزنك وتأكد من أن مؤشر كتلة جسمك يظل ضمن النطاق الصحي. لا تضر الدهون الزائدة في الجسم بصحتك فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة إفراز بعض الهرمونات التي يمكن أن تعطل الإباضة. وبالمثل ، يؤدي نقص الوزن إلى نقص إنتاج هذه الهرمونات وقد لا ينتج جسمك ما يكفي منها للإباضة. هذا يعني أن الوصول إلى الوزن الطبيعي سيساعدك على الحمل بسهولة أكبر مقارنة بوزنك الزائد أو الناقص.

قد يستفيد المرضى الذين يعانون من مقاومة الأنسولين و / أو متلازمة تكيس المبايض من اتباع نظام علاجي يهدف إلى علاج مقاومة الأنسولين. لهذا ، سيكون من الأفضل أن ترى أخصائي الغدد الصماء الخاص بك للاختبار حتى تتمكن من مناقشة الخيارات المتاحة لك لإدارة مقاومة الأنسولين وبالتالي مشاكل الوزن. لمزيد من المعلومات حول إدارة متلازمة تكيس المبايض ، يرجى الاطلاع على منشور المدونة الخاص بنا "علاج متلازمة تكيس المبايض والعقم وأطفال الأنابيب“.

2- تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح: تأكدي من تناول طعام صحي وأنك تتلقى ما يكفي من البروتين والحديد والزنك وحمض الفوليك وفيتامين سي. وقد ارتبط نقص هذه العناصر الغذائية بالتغيرات في دورات الطمث وكذلك حالات الإجهاض. حمض الفوليك مهم بشكل خاص أثناء الحمل للنمو العصبي لطفلك. إذا كان جدولك المزدحم لا يسمح لك بقياس العناصر الغذائية في جسمك بدقة ، فمن المنطقي أن تتلقى قرصًا يوميًا من فيتامينات "واحد في اليوم".

نصيحة أخرى مهمة جدًا يجب معرفتها حول زيادة الخصوبة هي تناول المزيد من القلوية. فكلما كانت بيئة الجسم أكثر حمضية ، زادت صعوبة إكمال الحيوانات المنوية رحلتها والوصول إلى البويضة للتخصيب في قناتي فالوب. يعتمد بقاء الحيوانات المنوية على توازن الأس الهيدروجيني الصحيح. لذلك ، تجنب الأطعمة والمشروبات الحمضية للغاية واختر نظامًا غذائيًا أكثر قلوية. في حين أنه قد لا يكون هناك "نظام غذائي للخصوبة" لعلاج مشكلة العقم بطريقة سحرية ، إلا أنه في معظم الحالات ، يمكن لبعض التعديلات الصغيرة أن تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا.

3- تجنب المخدرات والسجائر والإفراط في استهلاك الكحول. فهي لا تضر بصحتك فقط ، ولكن السموم الموجودة في السجائر والأدوية يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالبيض ، وتؤثر سلبًا على عمليات الإخصاب والزرع ويمكن أن تسهم في شيخوخة المبايض. تم ربط الاستهلاك المفرط للكحول بمستويات متغيرة من هرمون الاستروجين ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب فشل الزرع. وفقًا لدراسة بحثية حديثة أجريت على النساء السويديات ، فقد تبين أن استهلاك الكحول أكثر من مشروبين في اليوم يضعف الخصوبة إلى حد كبير. وبالمثل ، في حين ثبت أن شرب القهوة بشكل معتدل له فوائد صحية ، فقد ارتبط الاستهلاك المفرط (أكثر من 5 أكواب من القهوة يوميًا) بانخفاض مستويات الخصوبة وفقًا لدراسة حديثة. يقترح الخبراء أنه يجب أن تبقى أقل من 250 مليجرام من الكافيين يوميًا ، وهو ما يعادل حوالي فنجانين من القهوة يوميًا.

4- تجنب الإجهاد: تشير الدراسات السريرية إلى أن النساء اللاتي يتعرضن للضغط والضيق النفسي أقل عرضة للحمل. لا توجد وصفة طبية واحدة لإدارة الإجهاد. يجب أن تفعل أي شيء يعمل من أجلك. قراءة كتاب ، واليوجا ، والتأمل ، وقضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع القصيرة ، وكتابة كتابك الخاص! هي بعض الأمثلة. هذا ليس فقط للنساء اللواتي يحاولن الحمل. الإجهاد هو عدو مشترك ويمكن أن يظهر في العديد من القنوات. لذلك ، في حين أن التمتع بحياة خالية من التوتر لن يكون ممكنًا في أنماط الحياة اليوم ، فإن وجود مكان مريح لنفسك ، على الأقل لمدة ساعة في اليوم سيساعد في تخفيف توترك ويشعر بتحسن تجاه نفسك.

5- مارسي الجنس! ثبت أن الجماع المنتظم يساعد في دورات أكثر قابلية للتنبؤ والتبويض الطبيعي. سيساعد الجماع مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع في الحفاظ على توازن الأمور. كما أن التمتع بحياة جنسية نشطة وممارسة المزيد من الجماع سيزيد من فرصك في الحمل. هناك سبب مهم آخر يمنعك من تأخير الجماع وهو جودة الحيوانات المنوية. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يساعد الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لبضعة أيام على أداء خلايا الحيوانات المنوية بشكل أفضل أثناء الجماع ، لذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لمدة يومين إلى أربعة أيام في تحسين معايير الحيوانات المنوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن فترات الامتناع الأطول يمكن أن تضر بالفعل بفرص النجاح من خلال التأثير سلبًا على معايير الحيوانات المنوية. لقد ثبت علميًا أن الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لفترة أطول يتسبب في موت خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الناضجة ، مما يقلل من عدد خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الحية والقابلة للحياة في السائل المنوي. لذلك أثناء محاولتك "التوفير" ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر في الواقع إلى إلحاق الضرر بمقاييس الحيوانات المنوية لديك إذا امتنعت عن القذف لفترة طويلة.

هناك ما يسمى "نافذة الخصوبة" والتي تعرف بأنها الفترة الزمنية خلال الدورة الشهرية للمرأة عندما يكون من المرجح حدوث الحمل. تبدأ المرأة المخصبة قبل الإباضة بحوالي 5/6 أيام وتنتهي في يوم الإباضة. أكثر فترة خصوبة هي الأيام الثلاثة الأخيرة قبل الإباضة. لذلك ، ستزداد فرص الحمل إلى الحد الأقصى إذا مارست الجماع خلال الأيام الثلاثة التي تسبق الإباضة مباشرة. في بعض الأحيان ينتظر الأزواج حتى يوم الإباضة أو بعد الإباضة لممارسة الجنس. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغبين في تحقيق الحمل عن طريق الجماع الطبيعي ، فيجب عليك تحديد وقته قبل الإباضة.

6- دور الفيتامينات المتعددة: ثبت أن بعض الفيتامينات لها تأثير إيجابي على جودة البويضات خلال الدراسات السريرية. تظهر إحدى هذه الدراسات أن تلقي جرعة يومية من مكملات فيتامين سي 500 مجم سيحسن جودة البويضات أثناء علاج أطفال الأنابيب. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت قد عانيت من إخفاقات متكررة في عمليات التلقيح الصناعي و / أو حالات إجهاض متكررة ، فقد تعانين من خلل في التجلط والذي قد يسبب نقصًا في فيتامينات الزنك ومجموعة ب. في حين أنه من المهم للغاية مراجعة طبيبك لإجراء مزيد من الاختبارات ، فإن استخدام مكملات الفيتامينات المحتوية على الزنك وفيتامينات المجموعة ب لن يضر ، لأن فيتامين ب هو فيتامين قابل للذوبان في الماء ، مما يعني أنه يتم التبول إذا تم تناوله بأكثر من المطلوب من الجسم.

7- تأكد من بقاء شريكك بصحة جيدة أيضًا! من المحتمل أن تؤثر نفس الأشياء التي يمكن أن تؤثر على خصوبتك على خصوبته أيضًا. لذلك ، فإن التدخين المفرط والشرب المفرط والأكل غير الصحي ليست فكرة جيدة أبدًا لأي شخص! لقد ثبت أن تناول فيتامينات C و E والسيلينيوم يرتبط بإنتاج حيوانات منوية أكثر صحة. وبالمثل ، فقد ثبت أن الاستهلاك المفرط للكحول والتبغ وتعاطي المخدرات والتعرض للإشعاع يؤثر سلبًا على معايير الحيوانات المنوية. يميل بعض الرجال أيضًا إلى استخدام المنشطات عند ممارسة التمارين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية من أجل زيادة وزن العضلات بسرعة. تشير الدلائل العلمية إلى أن استخدام الستيرويدات الابتنائية يؤثر سلبًا على معاملات الحيوانات المنوية ويمكن أن يتسبب بشكل شائع في فقد النطاف. من المهم جدًا الابتعاد عن المنشطات وأي مكملات من هذا النوع.

في حين أن هذه القائمة ليست قائمة شاملة بما يجب أو لا يجب عليك فعله ، إلا أنها تقدم توصيات مفيدة للأزواج الذين يحاولون الحمل. ومع ذلك ، يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكن الحصول على حل لمشكلة العقم إلا من خلال زيارة أخصائي الخصوبة. قد يساعدك القيام بالأشياء الواردة في هذه القائمة على الحمل بشكل أسهل ، لكنه لن يضمن الحمل. هناك العديد من مشاكل العقم التي لا يمكن حلها بهذه التوصيات. بالنسبة لهؤلاء ، تحتاج إلى طلب رأي الخبراء. المشاهدات التي يتم مشاركتها هنا هي لأغراض إرشادية فقط ولا تهدف إلى استبدال الاختبارات الطبية و / أو العلاجات الطبية. أخصائيو مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب موجودون هنا للإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول مشاكل الخصوبة لديك.


arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

Improving Fertility

Diagnosis and Management

Even though infertility may not be something that can be completely cured with what you eat or what you do, it may still be possible to boost your fertility and aid with your chances of success with natural conception or with infertility treatments. However, it should be noted that each woman is born with a certain ovarian reserve and following puberty, a certain number of follicles from the reserve are lost each month with a menstrual cycle. It is important that you understand that nothing that you do will generate new production of follicles/oocytes in your reserves. What we are interested in is not to produce new oocytes, but rather, to get good quality oocytes from the existing reserves that have fertilization potential so that we can have a positive outcome.

We sometimes observe that some of our patients decide to follow specific “cures” such as using herbal remedies or chinese medication to restore their fertility levels. However, if you already have a highly diminished ovarian reserves, wasting too much time with herbal remedies trying to “restore” your level of fertility can in fact mean losing all of your ovarian function. While using supplements are recommended and they can complement your treatment protocols or can be prescribed prior to your treatment, solely relying on alternative medicine will not generate desired results unlike the companies marketing these products advertise.

However, there are some instances where the ovarian reserve of a woman has not been depleted and her test results indicate perfectly normal function with many potential eggs, yet, the patient still has a difficult time achieving or maintaining a healthy pregnancy. In these cases, additional testing and screening will be in order for possible underlying causes. However, sometimes, things that may seem little and unimportant can make it more difficult to achieve pregnancy. Below are some of the tips we have put together that should help you prepare for a pregnancy before and during your treatment.

1- Weight Management: Watch your weight and make sure your BMI stays within a healthy range. Excess body fat is not only detrimental to your health, but can also trigger overproduction of certain hormones that can possibly disrupt ovulation. Similarly, being underweight results in underproduction of these hormones and your body may not produce enough of them for ovulation. This means that achieving a normal weight will help you become pregnant more easily compared to when you are over or underweight.

Patients who have insulin resistance and/or PCOS may benefit from following a treatment regimen which aims to treat insulin resistance. For this, it would be best to see your endocrinologist for testing so that you can discuss which options are available to you to manage your insulin resistance and therefore weight problems. For more information on managing PCOS, please see our blog post “PCOS, Infertility and IVF Treatment“.

2- Eat Right: Make sure that you eat healthy and that you receive enough protein, iron, zinc, folic acid and Vitamin C. Deficiency in these nutrients have been associated with variations in menstrual cycles as well as miscarriages. Folic acid is especially important during pregnancy for the neural development of your baby. If your busy schedule does not allow you to measure precisely what nutrients are in your body, it will make sense to receive a daily tablet of “one a day” vitamins.

Another very important tip to know about boosting your fertility is eating more alkaline. The more acidic the body’s environment, the more difficult it us for the sperm to complete its journey and reach the egg for fertilization in the fallopian tubes. Sperm survival is dependent on the correct pH balance. Therefore, avoid foods and drinks that are too acidic and opt for a more alkaline diet. While there may be no “fertility diet” to magically cure the problem of infertility, in most cases, it’s a few small adjustments that can make a world of difference.

3- Avoid drugs, cigarettes and excessive alcohol consumption. They are not only detrimental to your health, but toxins in cigarettes and drugs can damage your eggs, negatively affect the fertilization and implantation processes and can contribute to aging of your ovaries. Excessive alcohol consumption has been linked to altered levels of estrogen, which can cause implantation failures. According to a recent reseacrh study conducted on Swedish women, alcohol consumption over two drinks per day has been shown to impair fertility to a large extent. Similarly, while moderate coffee drinking has been shown to have health benefits, excessive consumption (over 5 cups of coffee a day) has been associated with decreased fertility levels according to a recent study. Experts suggest that you should stay under 250 miligrams of caffeine per day, which is equivalent to about two cups of coffee per day.

4- Avoid Stress: Clinical studies indicate that women under stress and psychological distress are less likely to conceive. There is no single prescription for stress management. You should do whatever works for you. Reading a book, yoga, meditation, short weekend getaways, writing your own book! are some examples. This is not just for women who are trying to get pregnant. Stress is a common enemy and it can manifest itself in many channels. Therefore, while having a stress-free life will not be possible in today’s lifestyles, having a comfortable place for yourself, at least for an hour a day will help relieve your stress and feel better about yourself.

5- Have sex! Regular intercourse have been shown to help with more predictable cycles and normal ovulation. Having intercourse at least once a week will help keep things in balance. Also having an active sex life and having more intercourse will increase your chances of getting pregnant. Another important reason why you shouldn’t be delaying intercourse is related to sperm quality. Abstinence by a few days can in fact help the sperm cells to perform better during intercourse, therefore, 2 to 4 days of abstinence can help optimize the sperm parameters. However, longer abstinece periods can actually hurt your chances of success by negatively affecting the sperm parameters. It has been scientifically shown that longer abstinence causes the mature sperm cells to die, lowering the number of live and viable sperm cells in the ejaculate. So while you are trying to “save up”, you might actually end up hurting your sperm parameters if you refrain from ejaculation for a long time.

There is something called a “fertile window” which is defined as the period of time during a woman’s menstrual cycle when pregnancy is most likely to occur. The fertile woman begins approximately 5/6 days prior to ovulation and ends on the day of ovulation. The most fertile period is the last three days before ovulation. Therefore, chances of pregnancy will be maximized if you have intercourse during the three days right before ovulation. Sometimes couples wait until the day of ovulation or after ovulation to have sex. However, if you would like to achieve pregnancy with natural intercourse, you should time it before ovulation.

6- Role of Multivitamins: Certain vitamins have been shown to have a positive impact on oocyte quality during clinical studies. One of these studies shows that receiving a daily dose of 500 mg Vitamin C supplementation will improve the quality of your oocytes during IVF treatment. Similarly, if you have experienced repeated IVF failures and/or recurrent miscarriages, you might be suffering from a thrombophilic defect which may cause deficiencies in zinc and B group vitamins. While it will be very important to see your doctor for further testing, using a vitamin supplement with zinc and group B vitamins will not hurt, as vitamin B is a water-soluble vitamin, which means it is urinated out if taken in more than required by the body.

7- Make sure your partner stays healthy as well! The same things that can affect your fertility are likely to affect his fertility as well. Therefore, heavy smoking, excessive drinking and eating unhealthy are never a good idea for anyone! It has been shown that receiving Vitamins C, E and Selenium are associated with production of healthier sperm. Similarly, excessive alcohol and tobacco consumption, doing drugs and exposure to radiation have been proven to negatively affect sperm parameters. Some men also tend to use anabolic steroids when working out at the gym in order to quickly gain muscle weight. Scientific evidence shows that using anabolic steroids negatively affect sperm parameters and can very commonly cause azoospermia. It is very important to stay away from steroids and any supplements of this sort.

While this list is not a comprehensive list of what you should or shouldn’t do, it provides helpful recommendations for couples trying to get pregnant. However, please keep in mind that solution to the problem of infertility can only be obtained by seeing a fertility specialist. Doing things on this list may help you get pregnant easier, but will not guarantee a pregnancy. There are many infertility problems that cannot be fixed with these recommendations. For these, you need to seek expert opinion. Views that are shared here are for guidance purposes only and they do not aim to replace medical testing and/or medical treatments. North Cyprus IVF Center’s specialists are here to answer any questions you may have about your fertility problems.