+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-875-8000
الخميس, أبريل 25, 2024

علاج IUI

IUI (الحقن داخل الرحم) في عيادة شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

IUI (الحقن داخل الرحم) ، أو ما يشار إليه أحيانًا بالتلقيح الاصطناعي (AI) هو أسلوب علاج الخصوبة الأقل توغلاً والذي يتم تقديمه عادةً للأزواج كخيار علاجي أول قبل استكشاف خيارات العلاج الأكثر توغلاً والأكثر تكلفة.

التلقيح الاصطناعي هو طريقة لعلاج الخصوبة حيث يتم إدخال عينة الحيوانات المنوية المعالجة مباشرة في الرحم.

الهدف من التلقيح داخل الرحم هو زيادة عدد الحيوانات المنوية التي تصل إلى قناة فالوب وبالتالي زيادة فرصة الإخصاب.

التلقيح داخل الرحم هو علاج للخصوبة يتم اختياره غالبًا من قبل المرضى الذين يعانون من الحالات التالية:

- قلة عدد الحيوانات المنوية
- قلة حركة الحيوانات المنوية
- اشتراط وجود حيوانات منوية مانحة
- حالة عدائية في عنق الرحم ، مثل أن يكون مخاط عنق الرحم سميكًا جدًا
- العجز الجنسي
-الأزواج الشباب والمخصبون الذين يرغبون في اختيار جنس الجنين من خلال طريقة MicroSort IUI غير الغازية.
- يمكن للمرأة التي ليس لديها شريك ذكر أن تختار علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم باستخدام متبرع بالحيوانات المنوية.

على الرغم من أن التلقيح داخل الرحم لا يزال يتطلب وصول الحيوانات المنوية إلى البويضة وتخصيبها من تلقاء نفسها، فمن المهم التأكد من أن الحيوانات المنوية صحية ومتحركة. يوفر التلقيح داخل الرحم ميزة للحيوانات المنوية من خلال منحها السبق حيث يتم حقنها مباشرة في الرحم، ولكن لا يزال يتعين عليها البحث عن البويضة بنفسها. إن إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم بسيط ويمكن إجراؤه حتى بدون تناول أي دواء لتحفيز المبيضين. ومع ذلك، فإننا نشجع النساء على تناول المكملات الهرمونية لتحفيز المبيضين من أجل زيادة إنتاج البويضات لأنه كلما زاد عدد البويضات في المبيضين، زادت فرصة وصول الحيوانات المنوية وتخصيب أحدهما.

خلال مرحلة العلاج ، سيُطلب منك إجراء عدد من الموجات فوق الصوتية لتتبع تطور الجريب (الجريب هو ما يحتوي على البويضة التي ستنضج فيما بعد وتنتهي بالإباضة). بمجرد أن تصل البصيلات إلى المستوى المطلوب من النمو ، يتم إعطاء حقنة موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية (hCG) لتحفيز إطلاق البويضات من البصيلات بعد 35 ساعة. بعد إطلاق البويضات ، يمكن إجراء عملية التلقيح داخل الرحم.

قبل إجراء IUI ، يتم الحصول على عينة السائل المنوي من الشريك الذكر من خلال التحفيز اليدوي (الاستمناء). في لحظة القذف ، تحتوي عينة السائل المنوي على كل من خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الناضجة (الحيوانات المنوية) وإفرازات البروستاتا والحويصلات المنوية. أثناء القذف ، من الضروري أن يتم جمع السائل المنوي بالكامل في الكوب المعقم المتوفر ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من التقاط جزء السائل المنوي الذي يحتوي على خلايا منوية ناضجة في الكوب. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو اتجاهًا بسيطًا يجب اتباعه ، إلا أنه في الواقع يعد أحد أهم الخطوات التي ينطوي عليها إعداد الحيوانات المنوية: جمع الحيوانات المنوية بشكل صحيح.

عامل مهم آخر يساهم في جودة عينة الحيوانات المنوية هو فترة الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس. من المهم أن تكون هناك فترة امتناع تتراوح بين 2 إلى 4 أيام قبل تقديم عينة من الحيوانات المنوية لإجراء IUI من أجل زيادة فرصة النجاح إلى الحد الأقصى. يشير العفة إلى عدم القذف ، لذلك لا يُسمح بالجنس أو العادة السرية خلال هذه الفترة. فترة الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس من 2-4 أيام أمر بالغ الأهمية. فترات الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس التي تكون أقصر أو أطول يمكن أن تضر بفرص النجاح. من المرجح أن تفتقر عينات الحيوانات المنوية التي تم الحصول عليها في فترات الامتناع القصيرة عن مستوى الحركة الموجودة في العينات التي لديها فترات امتناع أعلى. لذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك فترة امتناع قبل إنتاج عينتك ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون عينتك ذات مستوى منخفض من الحركة ، مما يضر بالعملية. وبالمثل ، في حين أن المرضى قد يعتقدون أن فترات الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس الأطول ستساعدك على جمع المزيد من خلايا الحيوانات المنوية ، فإن هذا ليس هو الحال. عندما يكون الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لفترة طويلة جدًا ، تبدأ خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الأقدم في الموت ، مما يعني أنه كلما طال الانتظار ، قلت كمية خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الحية التي تحصل عليها في القذف!

بمجرد جمع عينة الحيوانات المنوية من المريض بعد اتباع الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب معالجتها. للحصول على أفضل عينات الجودة (عدد الحيوانات المنوية وحركتها) ، يتم غسل الحيوانات المنوية قبل إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم. هذا إجراء بسيط يتضمن غسل السائل المنوي بوسيط معقم يحتوي على ألبومين بشري. بعد إجراء غسل الحيوانات المنوية ، تُطرد العينة لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا لفصل الحيوانات المنوية الحية والمتحركة عن باقي العينة. ستلاحظ خلايا الحيوانات المنوية ذات الكثافة والحركة المختلفة على مستويات مختلفة من الأنبوب. ستغرق الحيوانات المنوية التي تمتلك مستوى عالٍ من الحركة والتشكل الجيد في قاع الأنبوب بعد عملية الطرد المركزي وستكون خالية من خلايا الحيوانات المنوية الميتة والكريات البيض والحطام.

بعد معالجة عينة الحيوانات المنوية لتحقيق أفضل المعايير الممكنة، ستكون المرحلة التالية هي حقن العينة في الرحم. ولهذا الغرض، يتم استخدام قسطرة لحقن الحيوانات المنوية المعالجة مباشرة في الرحم. تعمل هذه العملية على زيادة عدد الخلايا المنوية التي يتم وضعها في الرحم وبالتالي زيادة إمكانية الحمل. والخطوة التالية هي مراقبة علامات وأعراض الحمل.

على الجانب الإيجابي ، يعتبر التلقيح داخل الرحم علاجًا غير جراحي ومنخفض التكلفة للخصوبة. على الجانب السلبي ، فإن معدل نجاحها أقل بكثير من علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي حيث لدينا الفرصة لإخراج البويضات وتخصيبها في المختبر وتنميتها في حاضنة حتى تصبح جاهزة للزرع.

من خلال تقنياتنا الجديدة MicroSort لفرز الحيوانات المنوية ، نحن قادرون على تقديم اختيار جنس لتوازن الأسرة من خلال طريقة IUI. يوفر هذا طريقة أقل توغلًا لاختيار جنس طفلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن دقة فصل الحيوانات المنوية باستخدام إجراء MicroSort ليست 100% ، لذلك ، يجب أن يُنظر إلى MicroSort IUI على أنها طريقة لزيادة احتمالية إنجاب طفل من جنس معين على الآخر بدلاً من طريقة مقاومة الرصاص لاختيار الجنس.

توضح الصورة التالية تحضير الحيوانات المنوية وحقنها في الرحم أثناء إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم:

إجراء IUI خطوة بخطوة

تكلفة التلقيح الاصطناعي (IUI)

تبلغ تكلفة التلقيح الاصطناعي في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب 1250 يورو. يتضمن ذلك التعامل مع عينة السائل المنوي ومعالجتها وإجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم نفسه. إذا تم استخدام متبرع بالحيوانات المنوية لإجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم، فإن التكلفة الإجمالية للتلقيح داخل الرحم مع الحيوانات المنوية من متبرع هي 2500 يورو. نحن لا نفرض رسومًا على الاستشارات والفحوصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية التي نقدمها في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب قبل علاجك. ومع ذلك، فإن ما يلي سيكلفك تكلفة إضافية:

- الأدوية التي سيتم استخدامها قبل إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم. بروتوكولات الأدوية المستخدمة في التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) خفيفة للغاية ، لذلك من غير المحتمل أن تكون تكلفة الدواء مرتفعة للغاية. بالتأكيد لن يكون قريبًا من تكلفة العلاج في علاج أطفال الأنابيب. يمكن أن تختلف التكلفة الدقيقة للأدوية من دولة إلى أخرى ، لذلك لا يوجد سعر موحد يمكننا تقديمه لك مقابل الدواء. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تختلف الجرعة المحددة بشكل معتدل من فرد إلى آخر ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير التكلفة بين المرضى.

- نظرًا لأن غالبية مرضانا يأتون من الخارج ، يمكننا تنظيم علاجات بحيث يمكن تنفيذ العمل الأولي محليًا قبل القدوم إلى قبرص. يشمل العمل الأولي إجراء الاختبارات المطلوبة ، واستخدام الدواء وإجراء فحوصات مع طبيب محلي لمراقبة التقدم قبل وصولك. يجب ألا تتجاوز التكلفة الإجمالية لهذه الاختبارات والفحوصات 300-400 يورو.

- يجب إجراء فحص الأمراض المعدية في منشآتنا الخاصة كإجراء وقائي عالي المستوى. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على مختبرنا خاليًا من مسببات الأمراض والملوثات ، لذلك ، قبل التعامل مع أي عينات ، نتأكد من أن مالكي هذه العينات يتم فحصهم بدقة شديدة بحثًا عن الأمراض المعدية حتى لا نعرض أي أمشاج للخطر الصحي. تبلغ تكلفة فحص الأمراض المعدية 200 يورو في عيادتنا للشريك من الذكور والإناث.

ماذا تتوقع من التلقيح داخل الرحم؟

يجب أن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه على الرغم من أن إجراء التلقيح داخل الرحم قد يكون مناسبًا نظرًا لطبيعته غير الجراحية وانخفاض تكلفة العلاج، إلا أنه عملية قريبة من الحمل الطبيعي فيما يتعلق بكيفية تحقيق الحمل. تكمن فائدة التلقيح الصناعي في أنه يعالج عينة الحيوانات المنوية ويضعها بالقرب من المكان الذي يمكن تخصيب البويضات فيه. في حين أن ترتيب الأحداث يشبه الحمل الطبيعي، إلا أن عملية الإخصاب يتم تسهيلها من خلال جهود إضافية. في حين أن هذا يزيد من فرص نجاحك خارج نطاق الجماع الطبيعي، إلا أنه لا يمنحك فرصة نجاح عالية مثل علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي/الحقن المجهري.

يعتمد نجاح علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم على عمر المريضة بالإضافة إلى تشخيص الخصوبة. إذا كنت صغيرًا نسبيًا (في العشرينات وربما أوائل الثلاثينيات) ، فقد يكون التلقيح داخل الرحم خيارًا علاجيًا لك. معدل النجاح العام مع IUI حوالي 25-30%. قد يقبل الأزواج الأصغر سنًا فرصة أقل للنجاح نظرًا لأن لديهم فترة زمنية أطول في متناول اليد لتجربة طرق غير جراحية عدة مرات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عمرك أكبر من 35 عامًا ولديك احتياطيات مبيض متناقصة ، فيجب أن تفكر في علاج أطفال الأنابيب / الحقن المجهري بدلاً من التلقيح داخل الرحم.

لمزيد من المعلومات بما في ذلك تكلفة علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم والتفاصيل الطبية ، من فضلك اتصل بنا عبر نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

شارك هذه المعلومات مع الآخرين!


الرجوع الى "العلاجات"للحصول على معلومات حول علاجاتنا الأخرى.

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

IUI Treatment

IUI (Intra-Uterine Injection) at North Cyprus IVF Clinic

IUI (Intra Uterine Injection), or what is sometimes referred to as Artificial Insemination (AI) is the least invasive fertility treatment method usually offered to couples as the first treatment option before exploring more invasive and more expensive treatment options.

Artificial insemination is a fertility treatment method where processed sperm sample is directly inserted into the uterus.

The goal of IUI is to increase the number of sperm that reach the fallopian tubes and subsequently increase the chance of fertilization.

IUI is a fertility treatment often selected by patients with the following conditions:

-Low sperm count
-Decreased sperm mobility
-Requirement of donor sperm
-A hostile cervical condition, such as cervical mucus that is too thick
-Sexual dysfunction
-Young and fertile couples who would like to select the sex of their unborn baby through the non-invasive MicroSort IUI method.
-Single women who do not have a male partner can opt for an IUI treatment using a sperm donor.

Although IUI still requires the sperm to reach and fertilize the egg on its own, it is important to make sure that the sperm is healthy and motile. IUI provides the sperm an advantage by giving it a head start since it is injected directly into the uterus, but it still has to seek out the egg on its own. The IUI procedure is simple and may be performed even without taking any medication to stimulate the ovaries. However, we encourage women to take hormone supplements to stimulate the ovaries in order to increase egg production because the more eggs there are in the ovaries, the higher the chance of sperm reaching and fertilizing one of them.

During the medication stage, you will be required to have a couple of sonograms in order to track follicle development (a follicle is what contains the egg which will later mature and ovulate). Once the follicles reach a desired level of growth, human Chorionic Gonadotropin (hCG) injection, is administered to stimulate the release of eggs from the follicles after 35 hours. After the eggs have been released, the IUI procedure can be administered.

Prior to the IUI procedure, semen sample is obtained from the male partner through manual stimulation (masturbation). At the moment of ejaculation, the semen sample contains both mature sperm cells (spermatozoa) and secretions of the prostate and the seminal vesicles. During ejaculation, it is essential that the entire ejaculate is collected in the sterile cup provided, so that we can make sure that the fraction of the ejaculate which contains mature sperm cells is captured in the cup. While it may sound as a simple direction to follow, this is in fact one of the most important steps involved in sperm preparation: Proper sperm collection.

Another important factor which contributes to the quality of the sperm sample is the period of abstinence. It is important that there is an abstinence period between 2 to 4 days prior to providing a sperm sample for the IUI procedure in order to maximize the chance of success. Abstinence refers to no ejaculation, therefore, no sex or masturbation is allowed during this period. The abstinence period of 2-4 days is critical. Abstinence periods that are shorter or longer can hurt your chances of success. Sperm samples obtained in shorter abstinence periods are likely to lack the level of motility present in samples that have higher abstinence periods. Therefore, if you do not have an abstinence period before producing your sample, your sample is likely to have a low level of motility, which is detrimental for the process. Similarly, while patients may think that longer abstinence periods will help you gather more sperm cells, this is not the case. When abstinence is too long, the older sperm cells begin to die, meaning, the longer you wait, the lower the amount of live sperm cells you get in the ejaculate!

Once the sperm sample has been collected from the patient after following the guidelines above, it needs to be processed. For the best quality samples (number and motility of sperms) the sperm washing is performed before the IUI procedure. This is a simple procedure which involves washing the semen with a sterile medium containing human albumin. After the sperm washing procedure, the sample is centrifuged for about ten minutes in order to separate live and motile sperm cells from the rest of the sample. Sperm cells with different density and motility will be observed at different levels of the tube. Sperms which possess high level of motility and good morphology will sink to the bottom of the tube after the centrifugation process and will be free of dead sperm cell, leukocytes and debris.

After the sperm sample has been processed to achieve the most optimal parameters possible, the next stage will be to inject the sample into the uterus. For this, a catheter is used to inject the processed sperm directly into the uterus. This process maximizes the number of sperm cells that are placed in the uterus and thus increases the possibility of conception. The next step is to watch for signs and symptoms of pregnancy.

On the plus side, IUI is a non-invasive and a low cost fertility treatment. On the down side, its success rate is considerably lower than IVF treatments where we have the chance to take out the eggs and fertilize them in the lab setting and grow them in an incubator until they are ready for implantation.

With our new MicroSort sperm sorting technologies, we are able to offer gender selection for family balancing through the IUI method. This offers a less invasive method of selecting the gender of your child. However, the accuracy of sperm separation with the MicroSort procedure is not 100%, therefore, MicroSort IUI should be seen as a method of increasing the likelihood of having a child of certain sex over the other rather than a bullet proof method of gender selection.

The following picture shows sperm preparation and injection into the uterus during the IUI procedure:

Step by step IUI procedure

Cost of Artificial Insemination (IUI)

The cost of artificial insemination at North Cyprus IVF Centre is 1,000 Euros. This includes handling and processing the semen sample and the IUI procedure itself. If a sperm donor is used for the IUI procedure, then the total cost of IUI with donor sperm is 1,500 Euros. We do not charge for the consultations and the ultrasound scans we provide at North Cyprus IVF Center prior to your treatment. However, the following will cost you extra:

-Medication which will be used prior to the IUI procedure. Medication protocols used for IUI are very mild, therefore, the cost of your medication is not likely to be very high. It certainly won’t be anywhere near how much medication would cost in an IVF treatment. The precise cost of medication could vary between countries, therefore, there is no uniform price that we can quote you for the medication. Also, the specific dosage can mildly vary from individual to individual, changing the cost across patients.

-Given that majority of our patients come from abroad, we can organize treatments so that the preliminary work can be carried out locally before coming to Cyprus. Preliminary work includes having the required tests done, using the medication and having scans with a local doctor for monitoring the progress prior to your arrival. The total cost of these tests and scans should not exceed 300-400 Euros.

-Infectious disease screening must be carried out at our own facilities as a high level safety precaution. We do our best to keep our laboratory free from pathogens and contaminants, therefore, before handling any samples, we make sure that owners of these samples are very thoroughly checked for infectious diseases so that we don’t put any gametes at health risk. The cost of infectious disease screening is 200 Euros at our clinic for the male and the female partner.

What to Expect from IUI?

It should be kept in mind that while the IUI procedure may be convenient due to its non-invasive nature and lower treatment cost, it is a process that is close to natural conception with respect to how pregnancy is achieved. The beneift of IUI is that, it processes the sperm sample and places it close to where the eggs can be fertilized. While the order of events are similar to natural conception, the process of fertilization is facilitated by additional efforts. While this increases your chances of success beyond natural intercourse, it still does not give you as high of a success chance as IVF/ICSI treatment would.

Success with IUI treatment depends on the age of the female patient as well as the fertility prognosis. If you are relatively young (in 20s and possibly early 30s), IUI may be a treatment option for you. The general success rate with IUI is around 25-30%. Younger couples may accept lower chance of success given that they may have a longer time period at hand to try non-invasive methods a few times. However if you are above the age of 35 and have diminished ovarian reserves, you should consider IVF/ICSI treatment rather than IUI.

For more information including cost of our IUI treatment and medical details, please contact us via our contact form.

Share this information with others!


Return to “TREATMENTS” section for information on our other treatments.