+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-875-8000
الأحد 21 أبريل 2024

العلاج داخل الدهون

العلاج بالتسريب داخل الأنابيب أثناء التلقيح الاصطناعي

في عام 2011 ، قامت مجموعة من الباحثين البريطانيين الفضوليين بإعطاء الحقن داخل الشحميات لمجموعة من خمسين امرأة مصابة بالعقم. الشيء الوحيد الذي تشترك فيه هؤلاء النساء هو حقيقة أن جميعهن قد خضعن لعدد من دورات التلقيح الصناعي الفاشلة. في نهاية هذه التجربة ، حمل نصف النساء بعد تناول intralipids. كان معدل الإجهاض أعلى بالنسبة للمجموعة التي لم يتم إعطاؤها intralipids (كانت هذه المجموعة الضابطة). على الرغم من أن هذه كانت دراسة صغيرة نسبيًا ، إلا أنها أثارت اهتمامًا بين المتخصصين في الخصوبة لمعرفة ما إذا كان التسريب داخل الشحميات يمكن أن يحسن معدلات الحمل السريري بعد التلقيح الاصطناعي وربما يقلل أيضًا من مخاطر الإجهاض؟

العلاج بالتسريب Intralipid هو علاج قصير الأمد يتم إجراؤه قبل وبعد علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي لمجموعات محددة من المرضى. إذا كنت قد عانيت من تكرار (الإجهاض المتكرر) أو فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي المتكرر ، فهناك احتمال أن تكون نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية لعدد كبير من الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية.

العلاج بالتسريب داخل الأنابيب أثناء التلقيح الاصطناعي

في عام 2011 ، قامت مجموعة من الباحثين البريطانيين الفضوليين بإعطاء الحقن داخل الشحميات لمجموعة من خمسين امرأة مصابة بالعقم. الشيء الوحيد الذي تشترك فيه هؤلاء النساء هو حقيقة أن جميعهن قد خضعن لعدد من دورات التلقيح الصناعي الفاشلة. في نهاية هذه التجربة ، حمل نصف النساء بعد تناول intralipids. كان معدل الإجهاض أعلى بالنسبة للمجموعة التي لم يتم إعطاؤها intralipids (كانت هذه المجموعة الضابطة). على الرغم من أن هذه كانت دراسة صغيرة نسبيًا ، إلا أنها أثارت اهتمامًا بين المتخصصين في الخصوبة لمعرفة ما إذا كان التسريب داخل الشحميات يمكن أن يحسن معدلات الحمل السريري بعد التلقيح الاصطناعي وربما يقلل أيضًا من مخاطر الإجهاض؟

العلاج بالتسريب Intralipid هو علاج قصير الأمد يتم إجراؤه قبل وبعد علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي لمجموعات محددة من المرضى. إذا كنت قد عانيت من تكرار (الإجهاض المتكرر) أو فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي المتكرر ، فهناك احتمال أن تكون نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية لعدد كبير من الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية.

الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية هي نوع من خلايا الدم البيضاء التي تساعد في احتواء الالتهابات الفيروسية. يمكن أن يؤدي وجود عدد كبير من الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية إلى إرسال إشارات لجسمك لمعالجة الجنين المزروع كخلية غازية أو جسم غريب وبالتالي مهاجمته. يشير هذا إلى أنه قد يكون لديك نظام مناعي مفرط النشاط قد يحتاج إلى قمعه.

Intralipid هو خليط اصطناعي يتكون من 10% زيت فول الصويا ، 1.2% فوسفوليبيدات صفار البيض ، 2.25% جلسرين وماء. تدار
من خلال التنقيط الرابع على الذراع. الغرض من التسريب داخل الشحميات هو تقليل نشاط الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية ، وبالتالي تقليل احتمالية فشل الزرع الناجم عن وجود الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية.

من يحتاج إلى حقن Intralipid؟
سيتم إحالة الأزواج الذين يعانون من حالات فشل أطفال الأنابيب المتكررة أو الإجهاض المتكرر إلى المختبر لاختبار وجود خلايا قاتلة طبيعية. سيتم إجراء ذلك عن طريق فحص الدم واعتمادًا على نتيجة الاختبار ، سيتم تقييم مدى ملاءمتك للعلاج بالتسريب داخل الشحميات. إذا كانت نتيجة الاختبار إيجابية لمستوى عالٍ من الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية ، فسنقوم بإجراء الترتيبات اللازمة بحيث يمكن تحديد موعد الحقن داخل الشحميات أثناء العلاج في قبرص.

كم تكلفة ضخ Intralipid؟
يتطلب الحقن داخل الشحميات بضع جلسات أثناء علاج أطفال الأنابيب. من الناحية المثالية ، سيتم إجراء جلستين لتقليل مخاطر فشل الزراعة. إذا كان اختبار الحمل إيجابيًا ، فستحتاجين إلى عدد قليل من الحقن الإضافية حتى الأسبوع العشرين من الحمل لمنع ارتفاع الخلايا القاتلة الطبيعية. تبلغ تكلفة الحقن في عيادتنا خلال دورتك 500 يورو. ستختلف تكلفة عمليات الحقن في بلدك المحلي حسب المكان الذي تختاره لتلقي هذه الخدمة.

كم من الوقت تستغرق المعالجة؟
يستغرق العلاج بالتسريب داخل الشحميات أكثر من ساعة بقليل. سوف تستريح أثناء هذا الإجراء. التنقيط الوريدي غير مؤلم ولا يجب أن تشعر بأي إزعاج أثناء العملية. الألم الطفيف الوحيد الذي ستشعر به هو عندما يتم وضع الكانيولا في ذراعك للسماح بتدفق التنقيط في مجرى الدم. إذا كنت تعاني من التنقيط داخل الشحميات لأول مرة ، فستكون مدة العلاج أطول لتجنب رد فعل تحسسي لمحتويات التنقيط. يجب أن تتوقع أن تقضي حوالي 2-3 ساعات في العيادة.

بناءً على تجربتنا السريرية الخاصة ، يمكننا القول بثقة أن عددًا كبيرًا من النساء قد استمرن في حمل الحمل لفترة كاملة بعد العلاج بالتسريب داخل الشحوم أثناء علاج أطفال الأنابيب (جنبًا إلى جنب مع المكملات الأخرى). بالنسبة للنساء اللواتي يعانين من وجود خلايا قاتلة طبيعية مرتفعة والنساء المصابات بفشل التلقيح الاصطناعي المتكرر و / أو الإجهاض المتكرر ، سيكون الحقن داخل الشحميات جزءًا من نظام العلاج لدينا.

تطورات جديدة في تقنيات التلقيح الاصطناعي

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

Intralipid Therapy

Intralipid Infusion Therapy during IVF

In 2011, a group of curious UK researchers administered intralipid infusions to a group of fifty infertile women. One thing that these women had in common was the fact that all of them had undergone a number of failed IVF cycles. At the end of this trial, half of the wpmen got pregnant after taking intralipids. The miscarriage rate was higher for the group who weren’t given intralipids (this was the control group). Even though this was a relatively small study, it aroused interest among fertility specialists to see whether intralipid infusion could possibly improve clinical pregnancy rates after IVF and also possibly minimize the risk of miscarriages?

Intralipid infusion therapy is a short term treatment administered before and after IVF treatments for specific patient groups. If you have suffered from recurrent (repeated miscarriages) or repeated IVF failures, then there is a chance that you may test positive for a high number of natural killer cells.

Intralipid Infusion Therapy during IVF

In 2011, a group of curious UK researchers administered intralipid infusions to a group of fifty infertile women. One thing that these women had in common was the fact that all of them had undergone a number of failed IVF cycles. At the end of this trial, half of the wpmen got pregnant after taking intralipids. The miscarriage rate was higher for the group who weren’t given intralipids (this was the control group). Even though this was a relatively small study, it aroused interest among fertility specialists to see whether intralipid infusion could possibly improve clinical pregnancy rates after IVF and also possibly minimize the risk of miscarriages?

Intralipid infusion therapy is a short term treatment administered before and after IVF treatments for specific patient groups. If you have suffered from recurrent (repeated miscarriages) or repeated IVF failures, then there is a chance that you may test positive for a high number of natural killer cells.

Natural killer cells are a type of white blood cells that help contain viral infections. Presence of a high number of natural killer cells can signal to your body to treat an implanting embryo as an invading cell or a foreign object and therefore attack it. This suggests that you may have an overactive immune system which may need to be suppressed.

Intralipid is a synthetic mixture which consists 10% soybean oil, 1.2% egg yolk phospholipids, 2.25% glycerin and water. It is administered
through an IV drip on the arm. The purpose of intralipid infusion is to lower the activity of natural killer cells, and therefore, reduce the likelihood of an implantation failure caused by the presence of natural killer cells.

Who needs Intralipid Infusion?
Couples with repeated IVF failures or recurrent miscarriages will be referred to a lab to test for presence of natural killer cells. This will be done via a blood test and depending on your test result, your suitability for intralipid infusion therapy will be assessed. If you have tested positive for high level of natural killer cells, then we will make the necessary arrangements so that your intralipid infusion can be scheduled during your treatment in Cyprus.

How much does Intralipid Infusion Cost?
Intralipid infusion requires a few sessions during your IVF treatment. Ideally, two sessions will be administered in order to minimize the risk of an implantation failure. If your pregnancy test is positive, then you will need a few more infusions possibly up to the 20th week of your pregnancy in order to prevent elevation of natural killer cells. The infusions at our clinic during your cycle cost 500 Euros. The cost of follow up infusions in your local country will vary depending on where you choose to receive this service.

How long does the treatment take?
The treatment with intralipid infusion takes a little more than an hour. You will be resting during this procedure. The iv drip is painless and you should not feel any discomfort during the procedure. The only minor pain you will feel is when the cannulla is placed in your arm to allow the flow of drip into your bloodstream. If you are having an intralipid drip for the first time, the length of therapy will be longer in order to avoid an allergic reaction to the contents of the drip. You should expect to spend about 2-3 hours at the clinic.

Based on our own clinical experience, we can say with confidence that quite a substantial number of women have gone on to carry pregnancy to a full term after being treated with intralipid infusion during their IVF treatment (along with other supplementation). For women with elevated natural killer cell presence and women with repeated IVF failures and/or recurrent miscarriages, intralipid infusions will be a part of our treatment regimen.

New Advances in IVF Technologies