+90-548-875-8000
السبت 22 يونيو 2024

أطفال الأنابيب مع التبرع بالأجنة في قبرص

نظرة عامة وتكلفة التبرع بالأجنة

المرضى الذين يعانون من العقم عند الذكور والإناث وكذلك النساء العازبات في سن اليأس هم مرشحون مناسبون لعلاج أطفال الأنابيب بالتبرع بالجنين. المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض وراثية هم أيضًا مرشحون مثاليون.
التلقيح الاصطناعي مع التبرع بالجنين هو خيار العلاج بأعلى معدل نجاح لأنه يستخدم بويضات وحيوانات منوية مثبتة الخصوبة. يرجى الاطلاع على "معدلات النجاح" لمزيد من المعلومات حول معدلات نجاح التبرع بالأجنة.
يجب أن تخضع الشريك الأنثوي لفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل وكذلك فحص الأمراض المعدية. قد تكون هناك حاجة لاختبارات إضافية بناءً على تاريخك السابق من العقم أو علاجات أطفال الأنابيب السابقة إن أمكن.

تبلغ تكلفة التلقيح الاصطناعي مع التبرع بالبويضات والحيوانات المنوية (التبرع بالأجنة) 6000 يورو. هذا يشمل نفقات المتبرع وعلاجك الطبي. لا يتم تغطية الاختبار الأولي والإقامة والرحلات الجوية في هذه التكلفة.

من هو المرشح المناسب للتبرع بالأجنة؟

يعد التبرع بالأجنة خيارًا علاجيًا له جانب التبرع المزدوج حيث يتلقى المرضى التبرع بالبويضات والتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية عند التخطيط للحمل.

بمعنى آخر ، يتم استخدام كل من المتبرع بالبويضات والمتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية لإنشاء الأجنة التي سيتم استخدامها للعلاج. تشمل مجموعات المرضى المناسبة لعمليات التلقيح الصناعي مع التبرع بالأجنة ما يلي:

- الأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم عند الذكور والإناث حيث لا تستطيع الأنثى تحقيق و / أو الحفاظ على الحمل ببويضاتها وحيث تكون عينة الحيوانات المنوية للشريك غير قادرة على الإخصاب. سيكون تقييم مستويات الخصوبة لكل من الذكور والإناث مهمًا لاستنتاج وجود حاجة للتبرع المزدوج.

 

- الأزواج الذين يحملون الأليلات المريضة لطفرة جينية هم أيضًا مرشحون مناسبون للتبرع بالجنين لأنهم معرضون لخطر كبير لنقل مرض وراثي إلى ذريتهم عند استخدام البويضات الخاصة بهم وخلايا الحيوانات المنوية للحمل.

- النساء غير المتزوجات اللواتي استنفد احتياطي المبيض لديهن ويحتاجن إلى استخدام متبرعة بالبويضات ومتبرعة بالحيوانات المنوية لحمل أطفال الأنابيب.

من أجل تقييم مدى ملاءمة هذا العلاج ، سيطلب أخصائيو التلقيح الاصطناعي في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب اختبار الهرمونات وتاريخ الخصوبة (في) بالإضافة إلى اختبار / علاج الخصوبة السابق إن أمكن. من المهم أن تتم مراجعة تاريخك (في) الخصوبة بعناية قبل أن يوصيك المتخصصون لدينا بالعلاج. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعلنا نحافظ على معايير عالية من جودة الخدمة الفنية ومعدلات نجاح عالية: نحن نتأكد من أن برنامج العلاج الخاص بك مصمم على النحو الأمثل.


نظرة عامة على التبرع بالجنين

التبرع بالجنين ، أو يُشار إليه أحيانًا باسم تبني الجنين ، هو نوع من العلاج يتم فيه استخدام كل من المتبرع بالبويضات والمتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية أثناء عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي. يعتبر التبرع بالأجنة خيارًا علاجيًا للأزواج الذين يعانون من عقم عامل الذكور والإناث حيث لا تكون بويضات المريضة ولا الحيوانات المنوية للمريض الذكور قابلة للتطبيق في إجراءات التلقيح الاصطناعي لتكوين الأجنة. وهو أيضًا خيار علاجي للإناث غير المتزوجات اللاتي استُنفد احتياطي مبيضهن وسيحتاجن إلى كلٍ من البويضات والحيوانات المنوية من أجل الحمل. لكي يتمكن اختصاصيو التلقيح الاصطناعي في شمال قبرص من إجراء تقييم لعقم الشريكين ، تم شرح تقييم العقم في "العقمسيكون القسم بالترتيب. بمجرد إجراء التقييم ، يصبح من الواضح أن كلا من المتبرع بالبويضات والمتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية سيكونان مطلوبين للعلاج ، سنكون قادرين على المضي قدمًا وفقًا لذلك.

يشبه التبرع بالأجنة إلى حد كبير "أطفال الأنابيب مع التبرع بالبويضاتمن حيث الخطوات المتبعة في العلاج. تتلقى الشريكة نفس نوع العلاج الذي تخضع له مريضة "التلقيح الاصطناعي مع التبرع بالبويضات". الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه في يوم إجراء استرجاع البويضات من المتبرع ، يتم استخدام الحيوانات المنوية للتخصيب بدلاً من الحيوانات المنوية لشريكك. بخلاف ذلك ، ستكون الإجراءات والخطوات المتبعة مماثلة لتلك المتبعة في التلقيح الاصطناعي مع علاج التبرع بالبويضات.

من هم المتبرعون بالبويضات والحيوانات المنوية في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب؟

جميع الحيوانات المنوية المانحة المستخدمة في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب تأتي من بنوك كريوبانك المعتمدة من أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. لا نقبل التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية من السكان المحليين. تأتي جميع عينات الحيوانات المنوية التي تم شراؤها من البنوك المبردة مصحوبة بشهادة تشير إلى أن المتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية قد تم اختباره بحثًا عن الأمراض المعدية الضرورية ، وخضع للفحص الجيني واستيفاء المعايير اللازمة للتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية. يجب أن تكون جميع عينات المتبرعين بالحيوانات المنوية التي نستخدمها في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب مجهولة بموجب القانون ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكننا مشاركة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بالمتبرع أو صور المتبرع مع المستلمين. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا تقديم معلومات مفصلة عن الملف الشخصي للمتبرعين بالحيوانات المنوية لدينا مع قدر كبير من المعلومات. يتم مطابقة كل مريض مع متبرع بالحيوانات المنوية بناءً على العديد من المواصفات. سيُطلب منك ملء نموذج مانح / متلقي لتحديد طلباتك لاختيار متبرع الحيوانات المنوية.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخدام المتبرعات بالبويضات طازجة ، مما يعني أننا لا نقدم علاجاتنا ببيض متبرع مجمدة ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك ، نقوم بإعداد المتبرعات بالبيض لدورة جديدة في نفس الوقت الذي يكون فيه المتلقي مستعدًا لاستقبال أجنةها . إن توظيف المتبرعات بالبويضات له معايير صارمة للغاية في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب.

- يجب أن تتراوح أعمار المتبرعات بالبويضات بين 19 و 35 عامًا وفقًا لقوانين ولوائح العلاج الإنجابي المساعد في شمال قبرص. ومع ذلك ، تم تعديل هذه المعايير لتشمل فقط الشابات اللائي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 19 و 25 عامًا في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب من أجل تقديم بويضات عالية الجودة لمرضانا ، وبالتالي ، فرصة أكبر للنجاح في علاج أطفال الأنابيب.
- يجب أن يخضع جميع المتبرعين بالبويضات لفحص شامل للأمراض المعدية بما في ذلك Anti-HIV و Anti-HCV و HbsAg و VDRL و CMV IgG و Rubella IgG.
- يخضع جميع المتبرعين بالبويضات لاختبارات جينية محددة للأمراض التي قد تكون سائدة في أصلهم العرقي ، مثل ثلاسيميا بيتا للمتبرعين بالبويضات في البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، والتليف الكيسي للمتبرعين بالبيض اليهود وفقر الدم المنجلي للمتبرعين بالبيض الأفارقة.
- يجب أن يكون لدى جميع المتبرعين بالبويضات مؤشر كتلة جسم ضمن المعايير العادية. لا يتم قبول المتبرعين الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن / نقص الوزن في برنامجنا.
- يجب أن يكون لدى المتبرعين بالبويضات تاريخ طبي مقبول وتاريخ عائلي طبي يساعدنا على تقليل مقدار التعرض لمشاكل وراثية موروثة مع أطفالك في المستقبل.
- يجب على جميع المتبرعات بالبويضات اجتياز جلسة استشارة نفسية قبل السماح لهن بالتبرع ببويضاتهن للتأكد من أنهن يفهمن عواقب التبرع بالبويضات وأنهن مستقرات عقليًا.

على غرار كيفية مطابقة المتبرعين بالحيوانات المنوية ، سيتم تزويدك بنموذج متبرع / متلقي حيث يمكنك تحديد طلباتك للمتبرع بالبويضات. مع المعلومات التي تقدمها ، سيوفر لك منسق المانحين لدينا عددًا قليلاً من المطابقات المتبرعة بالبيض للاختيار من بينها.

كيف تبدأ؟

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في علاجات الخصوبة في الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول مرضانا. نظرًا لعدم استخدام البويضات وخلايا الحيوانات المنوية الخاصة في علاجات التبرع بالجنين ، فإن تقييم وظيفة المبيض ومعايير السائل المنوي لن يكون ذا صلة حيث تم تقييمها بالفعل وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء طلب التبرع المزدوج في المقام الأول. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الاختبارات التي سيطلبها المتخصصون لدينا في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب قبل متابعة العلاج. يتعلق ذلك بالتأكد من أن المريضة مناسبة للحمل وأنه لا توجد مشاكل قد تتعارض مع الحمل الناجح. عادةً ما يكون الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل وفحص الأمراض المعدية بمثابة اختبارات أولية كافية قبل التخطيط للعلاج ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لدى المريض (المريضات) تاريخ من حالات الإجهاض أو فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي و / أو الاستعداد لمشكلة وراثية ، فسيتم إجراء اختبارات إضافية . في هذه المرحلة ، نتوقع أن يزودنا المريض ببعض المعلومات عن الاختبارات و / أو العلاجات السابقة من أجل إعطائنا صورة كاملة. من الأفضل مراجعة صفحة "اختبار العقم" والاطلاع على الاختبارات التي نطلبها لمجموعات مختلفة من المرضى.

سيُطلب منك أيضًا الخضوع لفحص الأمراض المعدية كإجراء قياسي. بينما كان من المقبول في الماضي الخضوع لهذه الاختبارات محليًا وتزويدنا بتقريرك ، وفقًا لبروتوكولاتنا التنظيمية الجديدة ، يجب إجراء هذه الاختبارات بواسطة مختبرنا الخاص عند وصولك إلى قبرص لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة. من مصلحتنا التقليل من مخاطر التلوث الذي ينتقل عن طريق الدم إلى الحد الأدنى باستخدام معايير صارمة. هذا بروتوكول تم وضعه لحماية أمشاج مرضانا من التلوث.

تكلفة التبرع بالأجنة في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

تبلغ تكلفة التبرع بالجنين في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب 6000 يورو. يشمل ذلك التكاليف المرتبطة بشراء الحيوانات المنوية من بنوك الحيوانات المنوية ذات الصلة ، وأدوية المتبرعة بالبويضات وتعويضها ، بالإضافة إلى جميع الإجراءات الطبية التي تتم في منشآتنا. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض التكاليف الإضافية التي لا يمكن تضمينها في التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج والتي تشمل:

- تكلفة الاختبارات والمسح الضوئي الأولية الخاصة بك قبل وصولك إلى قبرص ، والتي يجب أن تقتصر على 200-250 يورو كحد أقصى في المتوسط.
- تكلفة الأدوية الخاصة بك ، والتي يجب أن تكون في المتوسط حوالي 300-350 يورو بما في ذلك الأدوية التي سيتم استخدامها طوال فترة الحمل.
- تكلفة الإقامة وسعر السفر (لمزيد من المعلومات حول بدائل الإقامة ، يرجى الاطلاع على "إقامة" قسم.
- تكلفة فحص الأمراض المعدية ، والتي يجب إجراؤها في مختبرنا لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة. هذا يكلف 200 يورو.

ماذا يحدث بعد الوصول إلى قبرص؟

يبدأ العمل التمهيدي محليًا مع طبيبك المحلي. نطلب منك إجراء الاختبارات الأولية والفحص محليًا قبل أن يتمكن متخصصو التلقيح الاصطناعي لدينا من صياغة برنامج العلاج الخاص بك. هذه خطوة مهمة للغاية ، لأنه بدون اختبارك وتقييمك ، لن نتمكن من إرسال برنامج علاج لك. إذا لم يكن لديك طبيب نسائي محلي أو مركز اختبار ، فقد نوصيك بواحد حسب موقعك.

يتضمن العمل الأولي الاختبار والفحص واستخدام الأدوية والمراقبة أثناء استخدام الدواء. بمجرد الانتهاء من العمل التمهيدي ، سيُطلب منك السفر إلى قبرص من أجل إنهاء علاجك. في هذه المرحلة ، سنلاحظ أنك جاهز لنقل جنينك وأن بطانة الرحم (بطانة الرحم) قد وصلت إلى الحجم المثالي لتقبل الجنين. يوم وصولك المتوقع إلى قبرص هو حوالي اليوم 17/18 من فترة الحيض ، ولكن هذا قد يتغير قليلاً اعتمادًا على بروتوكول العلاج الفريد والمخصص الخاص بك.

بمجرد وصولك إلى قبرص ، سيتم تسليمك ملف معلومات من قبل السائق الذي سيصطحبك في المطار. سيحتوي مجلد المعلومات هذا على معلومات مهمة مثل أوقات موعدك. سيتضمن موعدك الأول استشارة منسق المريض وفحص طبي من قبل الممرضة واستشارة الطبيب. في هذه المرحلة ، سيحدد الطبيب موعدك التالي وسيتبعه الباقي وفقًا لذلك.

نقل الأجنة هو إجراء غير مؤلم ولا يتم تحت تأثير التخدير. ستكون مستيقظًا للإجراء وستكون قادرًا على مشاهدة نقل الأجنة على شاشة الموجات فوق الصوتية حيث يتم نقل أجنةك إلى الرحم. هذا ليس إجراءً جراحيًا ، وبالتالي فإن الاستشفاء ليس ضروريًا. سترتاح لبضع ساعات في العيادة بعد إجراء نقل الأجنة وستعود إلى روتينك المعتاد بعد ذلك.

لو سمحت اتصل بنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج التبرع بالأجنة لدينا.

شارك هذه المعلومات حتى يستفيد الآخرون أيضًا!


يرجى زيارة "العلاجاتلمزيد من المعلومات حول العلاجات الأخرى المقدمة في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب.

arArabic

IVF With Embryo Donation in Cyprus

Overview & Cost of Embryo Donation

Patients with both male and female factor infertility as well as single menopausal women are suitable candidates for IVF treatment with embryo donation. Patients with hereditary genetic conditions are also ideal candidates.
IVF with embryo donation is the treatment option with highest success rate as it uses fertility proven eggs and sperm. Please see “Success Rates” for more information on success rates with embryo donation.
Female partner should undergo a trans-vaginal ultrasound scan as well as infectious disease screening. Additional tests may be required depending on your previous history of infertility or previous IVF treatments if applicable.
The cost of IVF with egg and sperm donation (embryo donation) runs at 5,500 Euros. This is inclusive of donor expenses and your medical treatment. Your initial testing, accommodation and flights are not covered in this cost.

Who is a Suitable Candidate for Embryo Donation?

Embryo donation is a treatment option with a double donation aspect where the patients receive both egg donation and sperm donation when planning their pregnancy.

In other words, both and egg donor and a sperm donor is used to create the embryos which will be used for treatment. Suitable patient groups for IVF with embryo donation include:

-Couples with both male and female factor infertility where the female partner is unable to achieve and/or maintain a pregnancy with her own eggs and where the male partner’s sperm sample is not of fertilizing capacity. Assessment of both male and female fertility levels will be important to concluded that there exists need for a double donation.

 

-Couples who are carriers of diseased alleles for a genetic mutation are also suitable candidates for embryo donation as they are at an elevated risk of transmitting an inherited genetic disease down to their offspring when own eggs and sperm cells are used for a pregnancy.

-Single women whose ovarian reserves have been depleted and need to use both an egg donor and a sperm donor for an IVF pregnancy.

In order to assess suitability for this treatment, our IVF specialists at North Cyprus IVF Centre will ask for your hormone testing, history of (in)fertility as well as previous fertility testing/treatment if applicable. It is important that your history of (in)fertility is carefully reviewed before treatment recommendation can be made by our specialists. This is one of the main reasons why we can maintain high standards of technical service quality and high success rates: We make sure that your treatment program is designed in an optimal manner.


Embryo Donation Overview

Embryo donation, or sometimes referred to as embryo adoption, is a treatment type where both an egg donor and a sperm donor are used during the IVF process. Embryo donation is a treatment option for couples with male and female factor infertility where neither the female patient’s eggs nor the male patient’s sperm are viable for the IVF procedures for embryo creation. It is also a treatment option for single females whose ovarian reserves have been depleted and will be in need of both eggs and sperm in order to get pregnant. In order for North Cyprus IVF specialists to be able to make an assessment of both partners’ infertility, infertility assessment explained in our “Infertility” section will be in order. Once an assessment have been made, and it becomes evident that both and egg donor and a sperm donor will be required with treatment, we will be able to proceed accordingly.

Embryo donation works very much like “IVF with Egg Donation” in terms of the steps involved in treatment. The female partner receives the same type of treatment as a patient undergoing “IVF with Egg Donation”. The only difference is, on the day of your donor’s egg retrieval procedure, instead of your partner’s sperm, donor sperm is used for fertilization. Otherwise, procedures and steps involved will be identical to those followed in IVF with Egg Donation treatment.

Who are Egg and Sperm Donors at North Cyprus IVF?

All donor sperm used at North Cyprus IVF Centre comes from certified cryobanks from Europe and the United States. We do not accept sperm donations on a walk-in basis from the local population. All sperm samples purchased from cryobanks come with a certificate indicating that the sperm donor has been tested for necessary infectious diseases, has undergone genetic screening and has fulfilled the necessary criteria for donating sperm. All sperm donor samples that we use at North Cyprus IVF Centre have to be anonymous by law, meaning, we cannot share donor’s private contact information or donor’s pictures with the recipients. However, we can provide detailed profile information for our sperm donors with quite a large amount of information. Each patient is matched with a sperm donor based on many specifications. You will be asked to fill out a donor/recipient form to specify your requests for your sperm donor selection.

Egg donors, on the other hand, are used fresh, meaning, we do not offer our treatments with frozen donor eggs, but rather, we prepare egg donors for a fresh cycle at the same time that the recipient is being prepared to receive her embryos. Egg donor recruitment has very strict criteria at North Cyprus IVF Centre.

-An egg donor must be aged between 19-35 by North Cyprus assisted reproductive treatment laws and regulations. However, this criteria has been adjusted to only include young women between the ages of 19-25 at North Cyprus IVF Centre in order to offer our patients higher quality oocytes, therefore, a higher chance of success with their IVF treatment.
-All egg donors must undergo a thorough infectious disease screening including Anti-HIV, Anti-HCV, HbsAg, VDRL, CMV IgG, Rubella IgG.
-All egg donors undergo specific genetic testing for diseases that might be prevalent in their ethnicity of origin, such as beta thalassemia for Mediterranean egg donors, cystic-fibrosis for Jewish egg donors and sickle cell anemia for African egg donors.
-All egg donors must have a body mass index within normal standards. Overweight / underweight donors are not admitted to our program.
-Egg donors should have an acceptable medical history and family medical history which helps us minimize the amount of exposure to inheritable genetic problems with your future children.
-All egg donors need to pass a psychological counseling session before they are allowed to donate their eggs in order to make sure that they understand the consequences of donating eggs and that they are mentally stable.

Similar to how sperm donors are matched, you will be provided with a donor/recipient form where you can specify your requests for your egg donor. With the information that you provide, our donor coordinator will provide you with a few egg donor matches to choose from.

How to Get Started?

The first step in fertility treatments is to obtain as much information about our patients as possible. Given that own eggs and own sperm cells are not used in embryo donation treatments, assessment of ovarian function and semen parameters will not be relevant as they have already been assessed and that is the main reason double donation is sought in the first place. However, there are certain tests that our specialists at North Cyprus IVF Centre will require before proceeding with treatment. These have to do with making sure that the female patient is fit for pregnancy and that there are no problems that might interfere with a successful pregnancy. Usually a trans-vaginal ultrasound scan and infectious disease screening are sufficient preliminary tests before treatment planning, however, if the patient(s) have a history of miscarriages or IVF failures and/or predisposition to a genetic problem, additional tests will be in order. At this point, we expect that the patient provides us with some information on previous testing and/or treatments in order to give us a complete picture. It is best to go through the “Infertility Testing” page and go though the tests that we require for different groups of patients.

You will also be required to undergo infectious disease screening as a standard procedure. While in the past it was acceptable to undergo these tests locally and provide us with your report, under our new regulatory protocols, these tests must be performed by our own laboratory when you arrive in Cyprus due to safety reasons. It is in our best interest to keep the risk of a blood-borne pathogenic contamination down to a minimum by using strict criteria. This is a protocol set for protecting our patients’ gametes from contamination.

Cost of Embryo Donation at North Cyprus IVF Centre

The cost of embryo donation at North Cyprus IVF Centre is 5,500 Euros. This is inclusive of the costs associated with the purchase of donor sperm from the relevant sperm banks, your egg donor’s medication and her compensation as well as all the medical procedures that take place in our facilities. However, there are some additional costs that cannot be included in the overall cost of treatment which include:

-Cost of your preliminary tests and scans prior to your arrival in Cyprus, which should be limited to a maximum 200-250 Euros on average.
-Cost of your own medication, which should be on average about 300-350 Euros including medication to be used throughout pregnancy.
-Cost of accommodation and your airfare (for more information on accommodation alternatives, please see the “accommodation” section.
-Cost of your infectious disease screening, which needs to be performed at our own laboratory for safety reasons. This costs 200 Euros.

What Happens After Arrival in Cyprus?

The preliminary work starts locally with your local doctor. We ask that you have your initial tests and screening performed locally before our IVF specialists can formulate your treatment program. This is a very important step, because, without your test and assessment, we will not be able to send you a treatment program. If you do not have a local gynecologist or a testing center, we may be able to recommend you one depending on your location.

Preliminary work involves testing and screening, medication use, and monitoring while using medication. Once the preliminary work is final, you will be required to travel to Cyprus in order to finalize your treatment. At this point, we will have observed that you are ready for your embryo transfer and that your uterine lining (endometrium) has reached an ideal size for embryo receptivity. Your expected day of arrival in Cyprus is around day 17/18 of your menstrual period, but this may slightly change depending on your unique and customized treatment protocol.

Once you are in Cyprus, you will be handed a folder of information by the driver who will be picking you up at the airport. This folder of information will contain important information such as your appointment times. Your first appointment will involve a consult with your patient coordinator, medical check-up by the nurse and a doctor consultation. At this point, your next appointment will be set by the doctor and the rest will follow accordingly.

Embryo transfer is a painless procedure and is not done under anesthetic. You will be awake for the procedure and will be able to watch the embryo transfer on the ultrasound screen as your embryos are being transferred into the uterus. This is not a surgical procedure, therefore, hospitalization is not necessary. You will rest for a few hours at the clinic after your embryo transfer procedure and will go back to your normal routine afterwards.

Please contact us for more information about our embryo donation program.

Share this information so others can also benefit!


Please visit our “TREATMENTS” page for more information on other treatments offered at North Cyprus IVF Center.

Our Sites in Other Languages:

If your native language is other than English and is listed below, we recommend you to visit that site as well. Links will open on a new window.

Our Sites in Other Languages:

If your native language is other than English and is listed below, we recommend you to visit that site as well. Links will open on a new window.