+90-548-885-8000
+90-548-875-8000
السبت 13 أبريل 2024

معدلات نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

لماذا يتمتع مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب بمعدلات نجاح عالية

يتلاقى كل من المرضى ومراكز أطفال الأنابيب على هدف نهائي واحد - نجاح! هذا هدف مشترك لكل من المرضى وأخصائيي الخصوبة لديهم. بالنسبة للمرضى ، يُترجم علاج الخصوبة الناجح إلى حمل ناجح سينتج عنه طفل سليم بعد تسعة أشهر. بالنسبة لعيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي ، يُترجم النجاح إلى مكانة - إنه مؤشر على أن العيادة تقوم بعملها بشكل صحيح! هذا يجعل الحمل هدفًا مشتركًا لكل من المرضى وأخصائيي الخصوبة لديهم.

بقدر ما نود تحقيق النجاح مع جميع مرضانا ، فقد لا يكون هذا ممكنًا في بعض الأحيان. تعتمد معدلات نجاح عمليات التلقيح الصناعي على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. إذا كنت تعتقد أن التلقيح الاصطناعي معادلة رياضية ، فإن النجاح هو النتيجة النهائية ، لكن العوامل التي تساهم في النجاح عديدة. بطريقة ما ، فإن نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي يشبه معادلة رياضية متعددة المتغيرات. العمر هو أحد المحددات الرئيسية للنجاح. إلى جانب العمر وجودة البويضة والحيوانات المنوية ، يمكن أن تؤثر عوامل الرحم وعنق الرحم والوراثة والعديد من الحالات الأخرى على معدلات النجاح. هذا هو بالضبط سبب حديثنا باستمرار عن العلاجات المخصصة وبروتوكولات العلاج المخصصة لمرضانا. كل مريض فريد من نوعه وكل مريض يحتاج إلى نهج فريد من أجل علاج فعال ونتائج ناجحة.

في حين أنه من المغري قبول معدلات النجاح كحقيقة ، بدلاً من متوسط معدلات النجاح ، يجب أن تركز أكثر على العوامل الفريدة التي ستحقق لك النجاح بشكل فردي. ضع في اعتبارك أن النجاح هو نتيجة للعديد من العوامل ، وبالتالي ، فإن معدل نجاح 60% لعلاج معين ، على سبيل المثال ، قد لا يعكس بالضرورة فرصتك الشخصية للنجاح خلال نفس العلاج. تشمل معدلات نجاح العلاج كل مريض تلقى العلاج. قد يعاني بعض هؤلاء المرضى من عوامل العقم الذكرية والأنثوية وبعضهم قد يكون لديهم حالات مزمنة أكثر من البعض الآخر. لذلك ، قد لا تعكس الدورات السلبية في مجموعة كبيرة من المرضى بالضرورة تجربتك المحتملة مع العلاج. هناك الكثير من الاعتبارات في علاجات أطفال الأنابيب ، من الفحص الأولي إلى الاختبار ، ومن اختيار الدواء إلى إعطاء الدواء ، ومن الطبيب إلى أخصائي علم الأجنة. عندما يتم وضع كل هذه الاعتبارات على النحو الأمثل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الحقائق الفسيولوجية الخاصة بك ، سيكون لدينا معادلة متوازنة للنجاح.

على الرغم من أن كل مريضة فريدة ويجب على كل مريضة التركيز على عوامل النجاح الخاصة بها ، إلا أن هناك طريقة قياسية واحدة فقط لاقتباس النجاح السريري وهي المتوسطات القائمة على العمر. في حين أنه يتعارض مع حججنا أعلاه ، فإننا ننشر معدلات نجاح العلاج الخاصة بنا لأن هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكن من خلالها توفير معدلات النجاح لمجموعة واسعة من المرضى. من المنطقي أن يكون لديك فكرة عامة عن هذه الأرقام دون اعتبارها حقائق مطلقة. يعتمد معدل نجاحك على تقييمك الفريد. فيما يلي متوسط إحصائيات نجاح عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في شمال قبرص خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية:



معدلات النجاح لعام 2017

معدلات نجاح التبرع بالبويضات في عيادة شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

في حين أن نجاح بعض العلاجات يختلف بنسب قليلة من سنة إلى أخرى ، فإن هذا يرجع فقط إلى التركيبة السكانية للمرضى في معظم الحالات. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، شهدنا زيادة في معدلات النجاح مع العلاجات حيث يستخدم المرضى بيضهم ، خاصة في الفئات العمرية الأكبر سنًا. نعزو هذا التغيير إلى إدخال بروتوكولاتنا الجديدة بالإضافة إلى علاجات PRP الخاصة بنا. زاد تطبيق PRP بشكل كبير من فرص الحمل باستخدام بيضه في الفئات العمرية الأكثر تقدمًا. لقد سمح لنا إدخال مثل هذه العلاجات الجديدة باستخدام حدود عمرية أكثر مرونة لاستخدام البويضات الخاصة أثناء علاجات أطفال الأنابيب.

ستجد أدناه معدلات نجاحنا من السنوات السابقة:

معدلات نجاح التبرع بالبويضات والتبرع بالحيوانات المنوية واختيار جنس المولود ونجاح الحقن المجهري في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب
                                                                 معدلات النجاح لعام 2015

معدلات نجاح عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب في عام 2016


يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن إحصائيات النجاح تستند إلى 2 و 3 عمليات نقل أجنة في حالة علاجات أطفال الأنابيب. لا يتم احتساب عمليات نقل جنين واحد في إحصائيات النجاح. ستكون فرص الحمل بنقل جنين واحد أقل بكثير مقارنة ب 2 أو 3 أجنة. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه كلما زاد عدد الأجنة المنقولة ، زادت احتمالية الحمل المتعدد. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب الحمل بمضاعفات ، فسيكون من المهم الحفاظ على عدد الأجنة المنقولة إلى جنين واحد أو اثنين. إذا كنت ترحب بالمضاعفات ، فسيكون نقل 3 أجنة هو الإجراء الأكثر ملاءمة.

لماذا يتمتع مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب بمعدلات نجاح عالية؟

مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب هو عيادة خصوبة تتمحور حول المريض ولا تعالج فحسب ، بل تبحث أيضًا وتنتج الدراسات السريرية. مع السعي النشط للمعرفة والتحسين ، تعد عيادتنا واحدة من أكثر عيادات الخصوبة تقدمًا في العالم. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تساهم في نجاح مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب. وتشمل هذه:

- تراكم المعرفة والخبرة خلال الـ 22 عامًا الماضية لأننا أول عيادة علاج الخصوبة في المنطقة. مع التدريب يأتي الإتقان! بصفتنا أقدم عيادة في شمال قبرص ، فإننا نحتفظ بالمركز الأول لأنفسنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بنتائج أطفال الأنابيب الناجحة! في عيادة أطفال الأنابيب تبلغ من العمر 22 عامًا ، لا توجد غرف للتجربة والخطأ.

- نحن لسنا مجرد عيادة أطفال الأنابيب ، ولكننا أيضًا مركز أبحاث به فريق بحث خاص يقوم بالتحقيق في الأسباب الكامنة وراء العقم على مستوى المريض وعلى المستوى العالمي ، مما يسمح لنا بتزويدك برعاية مخصصة. يوفر لنا مختبر الوراثة وبرامج التجارب السريرية لدينا دعمًا مستمرًا لتحسين مناهجنا والتميز في ما نقوم به.

- لا يسمح برنامج التبرع بالبويضات الخاص بنا إلا للمتبرعات الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 19 و 25 عامًا والذين تبرعوا من قبل وساهموا في حدوث حمل إيجابي ، لذلك ، فإننا نستخدم فقط المتبرعات بالبويضات التي ثبت أنها خصبة وصحية والتي تعد أحد المساهمين الرئيسيين في نجاح برنامج المتبرعين. هذا هو بالضبط سبب تسميتنا بـ "عيادة التلقيح الاصطناعي الرائدة في علاج المتبرع بالبويضات". تميل معدلات نجاح عمليات التلقيح الصناعي مع التبرع بالبويضات إلى أعلى من 70% كمعدل عام في عيادة شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب.

- نحن قادرون على نقل ما يصل إلى 3 أجنة بشكل قانوني ، مما يزيد من فرص نجاحك في علاجات أطفال الأنابيب مقارنة بعدد أقل من الأجنة المنقولة. ليس فقط عدد الأجنة هو المهم ، ولكن جودة هذه الأجنة أيضًا هي التي تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنجاح. تسمح لنا طريقة اختيار الحيوانات المنوية MicroChip وأنظمة فحص الأجنة بفاصل زمني لدينا بالتأكد من أننا نقدم لك علاجًا متطورًا يهدف إلى زيادة جودة أجنةك أثناء دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي.

- نحن نقدم الحقن المجهري (حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل السيتوبلازم) مجانًا كإجراء قياسي مع جميع علاجات أطفال الأنابيب لجميع مرضانا.

- نحن قادرون على تقديم طرق وأساليب غير تقليدية مثل نقل السيتوبلازم للمرضى في الفئات العمرية الأكبر بالإضافة إلى العديد من التجارب السريرية الأخرى للمرضى المؤهلين. هذا أيضًا عامل يساهم في النجاح من خلال تحسين جودة الجنين.

- نتأكد من حصولك على بروتوكول علاج مُعد خصيصًا موجهًا لاحتياجاتك ومتطلباتك الخاصة.

- الدكتور صافاس رائد في مجال العقم!


2
arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

IVF Success Rates at North Cyprus IVF Center

Why does North Cyprus IVF Centre has such high success rates

Both patients and the IVF centers converge on one ultimate aim – success! This is a common goal for both patients and their fertility specialists. For patients, a Successful fertility treatment translates into a successful pregnancy which will result in a healthy baby nine months later. For IVF clinics, success translates into prestige- it is an indication that the clinic is doing its job right! This makes pregnancy a mutual goal for both patients and their fertility specialists.

As much as we would like to achieve success with all our patients, sometimes this may not be possible. IVF success rates depend on a variety of factors. If you think of IVF as a mathematical equation, success is the end result, but the factors that contribute to success are numerous. In a way, IVF success is like a multivariable mathematical equation. Age is one of the main determinants of success. Besides age, egg and sperm quality, uterine and cervical factors, genetics and many other conditions can affect success rates. This is precisely why we consistenly talk about customized treatments and customized treatment protocols for our patients. Every patient is unique and each patient requires a unique approach for an effective treatment and a successful outcome.

While it is tempting to accept success rates as a fact, rather than average success rates, you should be more focused on unique factors that will specifically bring you success individually. Keep in mind that success is a result of many factors, therefore, a 60% success rate for a specific treatment, for instance, may not necessarily reflect your own personal chance of success during this very same treatment. Success rates for treatments include every patient who has received the treatment. Some of these patients may have both male and female factors of infertility and some may have more chronic conditions than others. Therefore, the negative cycles in a large group of patients may not necessarily reflect your own likely experience with treatment. From initial investigation to testing, from medication choice to administering medication and from doctor to embryologist, there are a lot of considerations in IVF treatments. When all of these considerations are made optimally, combined with your own physiological facts, we will have a balanced equation for success.

Even though each patient is unique and each patient should focus on her own factors of success, there is only one standard way of quoting clinical success and that is age-based averages. While it goes against our arguments above, we do publish our per treatment success rates as that is the only way success rates can be provided for a broad group of patients. It makes sense to have a general idea about these numbers without taking them as absolute facts. Your success rate depends on your unique assessment. Below are the average success statistics for North Cyprus IVF for the past few years:



Success rates for 2017

Egg donation success rates at North Cyprus IVF Clinic

While success for some treatments vary by a few percentages from one year to another, that is purely due to patient demographics in most cases. However, in the last few years, we have seen an increase in success rates with treatments where patients use their own eggs, especially in older age brackets. We attribute this change to the introduction of our new protocols as well as our PRP treatments. PRP application has dramatically increased chances of pregnancy using own eggs in more advanced age brackets. Introduction of such new treatments has allowed us to use more flexible age limits for using own eggs during IVF treatments.

Below, you will find our success rates from previous years:

Success rates with egg donation, sperm donation, gender selection and ICSI success at North Cyprus IVF Centre
                                                                 Success Rates for 2015

IVF success rates at North Cyprus IVF in 2016


Please keep in mind that success statistics are based on 2 and 3 embryo transfers in the case of IVF treatments. Single embryo transfers are not calculated in success statistics. Chances of pregnancy with single embryo transfers will be considerably lower compared to 2 or 3 embryos. However, it is also important to note that, the higher the number of embryos transferred, the higher the likelihood of a multiple pregnancy. If you would like to avoid being pregnant with multiples, then it will be important to keep the number of embryos transferred down to 1 or 2 embryos. If you welcome multiples, then transferring 3 embryos would be the most appropriate course of action.

Why does North Cyprus IVF Centre has such high success rates?

North Cyprus IVF Centre is a patient-centered fertility clinic which not only treats, but also researches and produces clinical studies. With an active quest for knowledge and improvement, our clinic is one of the most advanced fertility clinics in the world. There are several factors that contribute to the success of North Cyprus IVF Centre. These include:

– Accumulation of know-how and experience within the past 22 years as we are the very first fertility treatment clinic in the region. Practice makes perfect! As the oldest clinic in Northern Cyprus, we reserve the first place to ourselves when it comes to successful IVF outcomes! In a 22 year-old IVF clinic, there are no rooms for trial and error.

– We are not just an IVF clinic, but also a research centre with own research team who investigate the underlying causes of infertility both at the patient level and the global level, allowing us to provide you with customized care. Our genetics laboratory and our clinical trial programs provide us constant support for improving our approaches and excelling at what we do.

– Our egg donor program only admits donors aged between 19-25 who have donated before and contributed to a positive pregnancy, therefore, we only use pregnancy proven fertile and healthy egg donors which is one of the main contributors of success in donor program. This is precisely why we have been named the “Leading IVF Clinic in Donor Egg treatments”. Success rates for IVF with egg donation tends to run higher than 70% as an overall rate at North Cyprus IVF Clinic.

– We are able to transfer up to 3 embryos legally, increasing your chances of success with IVF treatments compared to a lower number of embryos transferred. It is not just the number of embryos that matters, but the quality of these embryos as well that make all the difference when it comes to success. Our MicroChip sperm selection method and our time-lapse embryo screening systems allow us to make sure we offer you a state of the art treatment which aims to maximize the quality of your embryos during your IVF cycle.

– We offer ICSI (Intra-Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection) free of charge as a standard procedure with all our IVF treatments to all our patients.

– We are able to offer non-conventional methods and approaches such as Cytoplasmic Transfer to patients in older age brackets as well as many other clinical trials to patients who qualify. This is also a factor which contributes to success via improved embryo quality.

– We make sure that you are offered a custom prepared treatment protocol geared toward your specific needs and requirements.

– Dr. Savas is a pioneer in the field of infertility!


2