+90-548-875-8000
الخميس 25 يوليو 2024

التعليمات

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن أطفال الأنابيب

تختلف خدمات رعاية الخصوبة عن العديد من خدمات الرعاية الأخرى في جانب واحد مهم. بينما في معظم خدمات الرعاية الصحية ، يتم تقييم النتيجة على أنها "تحسن" في المستوى العام للرعاية الصحية مقارنة بالحالة الصحية قبل معاملة الخدمة ، تكون نتيجة خدمة رعاية الخصوبة إما سلبية أو إيجابية.

لا توجد مقاييس أخرى بينهما. يمكن لهذه الخاصية الفريدة لخدمات رعاية الخصوبة أن تميز رعاية الخصوبة عن خدمات الرعاية الأخرى بمعنى أن النتيجة السلبية أو الإيجابية يمكن أن تتجاوز أي سمات خدمة أخرى.

تم الإبلاغ عن أن المرضى يميلون إلى قبول معدلات النجاح المنشورة لعيادات الخصوبة كمحدد واحد لجودة خدماتهم (Lass and Brinsden ، 2001). ومع ذلك ، هذا مفهوم مضلل إلى حد ما.

يمكن أن تكون معدلات النجاح المرتفعة في خدمات رعاية الخصوبة هي النتيجة المباشرة للسياسات السريرية مثل قبول المرضى الذين من المرجح أن ينجحوا فقط أو تقديم العلاج للمرضى الذين ما زالوا يحققون الحمل بإجراءات أقل توغلًا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، وكاستجابة للمفهوم الخاطئ للجودة القائم على الفعالية والنتائج ، برز التركيز على المريض كعنصر من مكونات الرعاية عالية الجودة في خدمات الخصوبة (Dancet وآخرون آل ، 2010). تم تعريف مركزية المريض على أنه القدرة على تقديم خدمات تحترم وتتجاوب مع احتياجات ومتطلبات المرضى الفريدة (المنظمة الدولية للهجرة ، 2001). بالنظر إلى أن العقم يمكن أن يكون سببًا لسوء نوعية الحياة المرتبط بالاكتئاب والقلق المتزايد ، فإن تقديم رعاية خصوبة تركز على المريض يمكن أن يساهم في رفاهية المرضى (Van Empel وآخرون آل ، 2010).

بصفته عيادة خصوبة تتمحور حول المريض ، يرحب مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب بأي أسئلة وتعليقات لديك حول الخدمات التي نقدمها. يرجى تصفح قسم "الأسئلة المتداولة" للحصول على أسئلة وإجابات محددة تتعلق بنوع العلاج الذي تهتم به. هناك احتمالات ، لقد تم طرح هذه الأسئلة من قبل وأعدنا بالفعل إجابة شاملة لها حتى تتمكن من ذلك أيضًا فائدة. قد تجد أيضًا أسئلة ربما لم تكن قد فكرت فيها من قبل ، لذا نأمل أن يوفر لك قسم الأسئلة والأجوبة بعض الإرشادات لك في رحلتك إلى الأبوة!

نشجع مرضانا دائمًا على طرح أي أسئلة تخطر ببالهم. لا بأس في طرح الأسئلة! أنت على وشك تلقي خدمة طبية ، لذلك ، من المهم أن تفهم ما تنطوي عليه هذه الخدمة وما يمكنك القيام به للمساعدة في تحسين فرص النجاح مع هذه الخدمة. يمكننا فقط تقديم إجابات للأسئلة الشائعة وتلك التي نعتقد أنها ذات صلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل مريض فريد من نوعه ولكل مريض تاريخ طبي فريد. لذلك ، قد لا تتمكن من العثور على جميع الإجابات على أسئلتك في هذا القسم. في هذه الحالة ، فقط اسأل!

أسئلة يتكرر طرحها عن علاجات أطفال الأنابيب الرئيسية

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

Faq

Frequently Asked Questions About IVF

Fertility care services differ from many other care services in one critical aspect. While in most healthcare services, the outcome is assessed as an “improvement” in general level of healthcare compared to health status before the service transaction, the outcome of a fertility care service is either a negative or a positive result.

There are no other scales in between. This unique characteristic of fertility care services can potentially differentiate fertility care from other care services in the sense that a negative or a positive outcome can override any other service attributes.

It has been reported that patients have a tendency of accepting fertility clinics’ published success rates as a single determinant of their service quality (Lass and Brinsden, 2001). However, this is a rather misguided conception.

Higher success rates in fertility care services can be the direct result of clinical policies such as only accepting patients who are likely to succeed or offering treatment to patients who would otherwise still achieve pregnancy with less invasive procedures. In recent years, as a response to the misguided conception of quality based on effectiveness and outcome, patient centeredness has emerged as a component of high quality of care in fertility services (Dancet et al., 2010). Patient centeredness has been defined as being able to provide services respectful of and responsive to patients’ unique needs and requirements (IOM, 2001). Considering that infertility can be a cause of poor quality of life associated with depression and higher anxiety, offering patient-centered fertility care can possibly contribute to patients’ well-being (Van Empel et al., 2010).

As a patient-centered fertility clinic, North Cyprus IVF Centre welcomes any questions and comments you have about the services that we provide. Please browse our “Frequently Asked Questions” section for specific questions and answers related to the type of treatment you are interested in. The chances are, we have been asked these questions before and have already prepared a comprehensive answer to them so that you can also benefit. You may also find questions that you may not have thought about before so hopefully our question and answer section will provide some guidance to you on your journey to parenthood!

We always encourage our patients to ask any questions that come to their minds. It is okay to ask questions! You are about to receive a medical service, therefore, it is important that you understand what this service entails and what you can do to help optimize the chances of success with this service. We can only provide answers to commonly asked questions and to those questions that we believe are relevant. However, each patient is unique and each patient has a unique medical history. Therefore, you may not be able to find all the answers to your questions in this section. In that case, just ask!

Frequently Asked Questions About Main IVF Treatments