+90-548-885-8000
+90-548-875-8000
الخميس 22 فبراير 2024

حول مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

أول عيادة أطفال الأنابيب في شمال قبرص

الحياة تدور حول اتخاذ الخيارات. يتطلب اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن علاج العقم معلومات شاملة حول خياراتك ، وهنا نقدم معلومات عامة ومحددة حول العقم ، وكيف يمكن إدارة العقم ، وأنواع خيارات العلاج المتاحة لأنواع ومشاكل العقم المختلفة. تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لعيادة التلقيح الصناعي في التشخيص الناجح للمشكلة والتعرف بنجاح على حل مخصص لكل مريض بحيث يمكن تحسين نتائج علاج الخصوبة. وهذا يتطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الخبرة والخبرة وعملية اختبار وفحص دقيقة. تم إنشاء مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب في عام 1998 ومنذ ذلك التاريخ ، أتاح الفرصة لآلاف الأزواج لإنجاب الطفل الذي كانوا يتوقون إليه.

كونها رائدة في مجال علاجات الخصوبة في قبرص ، كانت عيادة شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب أول عيادة تم إنشاؤها في الشمال. مرة أخرى ، كانت عيادة شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب هي أول عيادة تقدم برامج التبرع بالبويضات والحيوانات المنوية ، وبعد ذلك ، تم اختيار جنس المولود من أجل تحقيق التوازن الأسري. الآن ، تفخر عيادتنا بكونها العيادة الوحيدة في الشمال التي لديها مختبر علم الوراثة الخاص بها حيث يتم إجراء جميع الاختبارات والفحوصات الجينية في المنزل ، دون الحاجة إلى مساعدة من مختبرات الطرف الثالث.

كأول عيادة مؤهلة ISO 9000 في شمال قبرص ، كانت North Cyprus IVF رائدة في علاجات الخصوبة منذ إنشائها. تتعاون عيادتنا وتتعاون مع العديد من المستشفيات والعلماء والوكالات المرموقة في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل تزويدك بأعلى جودة من العلاجات المتاحة. جلب هذا التعاون أحدث تقنيات MicroSort ® إلى قبرص في أواخر عام 2011. إن تقنية MicroSort ® التي تسمح بفرز الحيوانات المنوية بأعلى درجات الدقة لعلاج اختيار الجنس متوفرة فقط في المكسيك والآن في عيادتنا لأسباب تتعلق بالتوازن الأسري. شمال قبرص هي العيادة الوحيدة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لتقديم هذه الطريقة في العالم بأسره باستثناء الأمريكتين. يجمع مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب بين العلاجات منخفضة التكلفة وبأسعار معقولة وأعلى مستوى من التكنولوجيا والمعرفة مع معدلات نجاح عالية لمرضاه.

مديرنا الحائز على جوائز ، الدكتور سافاس أوزيغيت له العديد من المنشورات وهو مؤلف فصل "التبرع بالبويضات" في أول كتاب مدرسي لأطفال الأنابيب نُشر في تركيا. وهو عضو في الجمعية الأمريكية للطب التناسلي والجمعية الأوروبية للتكاثر البشري وعلم الأجنة.

ما يقرب من 90 في المائة من المرضى الذين يتلقون علاجات مختلفة للعقم في عام معين في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب يأتون من الخارج ، مما يشير إلى أنه إلى جانب الجوانب التقنية والطبية لعلاج العقم ، قد تلعب أيضًا المشكلات غير الفنية مثل النقل والإقامة والتكاليف المرتبطة بها. دور حاسم في عملية تقديم خدمات الخصوبة. يشير هذا إلى أنه ليس فقط الرعاية الطبية نفسها ، ولكن من المرجح أن تشكل التجربة بأكملها آراء مرضانا حول مدى رضاهم عن الخدمات التي يتلقونها في منشآتنا. مع خدمات الرعاية الصحية القياسية التي يتم تلقيها من خلال مقدم خدمة محلي ، من المرجح أن يشكل المرضى تصوراتهم بناءً على عدد من العوامل المرتبطة بالجوانب الفنية والوظيفية لتقديم الخدمة ضمن الحدود الجغرافية للعيادة / المستشفى. ومع ذلك ، مع مرضانا المسافرين ، من المحتمل أيضًا أن تؤثر راحة الرحلة وترتيبات النقل المحلية وراحة الإقامة في الفنادق ومدى سهولة التواصل مع السكان المحليين على مدى رضاهم عن خدمات الرعاية الصحية.
 
لهذه الغاية ، شمال قبرص IVF المركز الذي يقع الآن داخل "مستشفى النخبة للأبحاث والجراحة"عددًا من التدابير من أجل تلبية توقعات مرضاها بشكل أفضل. حصلت العيادة على شهادة ISO 9001 في أغسطس 2008 ، مما يثبت امتثالها للمعايير الدولية.
تساعدنا عمليات التدقيق الداخلية والخارجية التي ننظمها في الحفاظ على جودة خدماتنا عالية ورضا مرضانا. من أجل تحقيق النجاح ، يحتاج المرء إلى البحث عن المجالات التي يمكن تطويرها بشكل أكبر وتناسب احتياجات المرضى.
هذا يستلزم أن نكون أكثر توجهاً نحو المريض والتركيز على احتياجات وتوقعات المرضى عند تقديم الخدمات.

عزيزي الدكتور أوزيجيت ، أود فقط أن أبلغكم أن اختبار الحمل الخاص بزوجتي كان إيجابياً. أريد أنا وزوجتي حقًا أن نعرب عن امتناننا للدكتور سافاس ولكل موظف. على الرغم من أننا لم تتح لنا الفرصة لمقابلتك خلال رحلتنا ، إلا أننا نقدر حقًا جهودك في تنسيق العلاج وإتمامه. آمل أن يسير كل شيء على ما يرام حتى موعد الاستحقاق.

مرحبًا أحمد ، شكرًا جزيلاً لك على مساعدتك وتفهمك طوال العملية. ولد طفلنا الرضيع في أبريل وهو في حالة جيدة حقًا. سنكون دائمًا ممتنين للغاية لك وللعاملين الممتازين في عيادتك.

لا أستطيع أن أوصي بهذه العيادة والدكتور سافاس وكل فريقه بما فيه الكفاية. يا له من فريق رعاية وتفاني عظيم. كانت هذه محاولتنا الثانية للتلقيح الصناعي. كانت محاولتنا الأولى في المملكة المتحدة عبر NHS وشعرنا أننا كنا على حزام ناقل ولم نتفاجأ عندما فشل. عيادة شمال قبرص كانت مذهلة. كانت المراسلات والمعلومات من أحمد أثناء التحضير للسفر إلى قبرص رائعة وقد تم تزويدنا بكل ما نحتاج إلى معرفته. عند وصولنا التقينا انجي وفاتوس ، سيدتان جميلتان استقبلتنا ترحيبا حارا وجعلتنا مرتاحين لأنني كنت متوترة للغاية. الدكتور سافاس هو طبيب جميل تعلم أنه سيبذل قصارى جهده لمساعدتك في أن تكون أحد الوالدين ، وقد قدم لنا الحقائق وبعد إجراء عمليات الفحص قام بتغيير أدويتي للحصول على أفضل نتيجة ... شكراً جزيلاً لكل أعضاء الفريق وللدكتور سافاس والدكتور أوزتورك وبالطبع أنجي الذي لا يزال يقدم لي الدعم حتى يومنا هذا. شكرًا لكم جميعًا على مساعدتنا في الوصول إلى حلمنا.

لطالما كانت القدرة على تقديم علاجات عالية الجودة مع التركيز على رضا المرضى على رأس أولوياتنا. مع تكنولوجيا اليوم ، من الممكن أن تجد كل أنواع المعلومات في متناول يدك. ومع ذلك ، فقد جلب هذا معه قدرًا كبيرًا من التلوث المعرفي على شبكة الإنترنت العالمية. على الرغم من أنه من الجيد تمامًا البحث عن موضوع مثير للاهتمام ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرعاية الصحية ، يرجى عدم الوثوق بالمعلومات التي تجدها على الويب بغض النظر عن مدى احترافية هذه المعلومات. بدلاً من ذلك ، اطلب من خبرائنا في التلقيح الاصطناعي أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك بخصوص حالتك والعلاجات التي قد تكون متاحة لك. أيضًا ، لا تحترم أي معلومات على الويب تدعي أنها توفر لك علاجًا سريعًا لأنه لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل. لا تتردد في سؤالنا عن أي شيء تتساءل عنه وسنتأكد من حصولك على إجابة احترافية من محترف معتمد.

التشرنق الأخير من تخصصاتنا

مساعد. الأستاذ الدكتور كاجلا جور

أخصائي تنمية الطفل

أخصائية تنمية الطفل لدينا Assoc. نشرت الأستاذة الدكتورة كاغلا غور كتابها الرابع في أغسطس 2018. يوجه مشروعها الأخير للكتاب الآباء الجدد من خلال تربية الأطفال حديثي الولادة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 0 و 3 سنوات.

مساعد. الأستاذ الدكتور أحمد أوزيجيت

منسق إكلينيكي

منسقنا السريري Asst. نشر البروفيسور الدكتور أحمد أوزيجيت مؤخرًا مقالًا في مجلة فرونتيرز - التي تعتبر واحدة من أكثر المجلات المرموقة في مجال طب الأعصاب بعامل تأثير يبلغ 3.508!
arArabic

About North Cyprus IVF Center

The first IVF clinic of North Cyprus

Life is about making choices. Making an informed choice about infertility treatment requires comprehensive information about your options and here we provide general and specific information about infertility, how infertility can be managed, and what types of treatment options are available for various infertility types and problems. The main task of an IVF clinic is to successfully diagnose the problem and to successfully identify a customized solution for each and every patient so that the outcome of a fertility treatment can be optimized. This requires substantial amount of experience and expertise and a careful testing and screening process. North Cyprus IVF was established in 1998 and since that date, it has given the chance to thousands of couples to have the baby they had been longing for.

Being a pioneer in the field of fertility treatments in Cyprus, North Cyprus IVF was the very first clinic to be established in the North. Again, North Cyprus IVF was the very first clinic to introduce egg and sperm donation programs and later on, gender selection for family balancing. Now, our clinic is proud to be the only clinic in the North to have its own genetics laboratory where all the genetic testing and screening are performed in house, without needing assistance from third party laboratories.

As the first ISO 9000 qualified clinic in Northern Cyprus, North Cyprus IVF has been leading the way in fertility treatments since its establishment. Our clinic cooperates and collaborates with many prestigious hospitals, scientists and agencies all over the world in order to provide you the highest quality of treatments available. This collaboration has brought the cutting edge MicroSort ® technologies to Cyprus in late 2011. The MicroSort ® technology that allows for highest precision sperm sorting for gender selection treatment is only offered in Mexico and now at our clinic for family balancing reasons. North Cyprus IVF is the only patented clinic to offer this method in the entire world except for the Americas. North Cyprus IVF Centre combines low cost affordable treatments, highest level of technology and know-how with high success rates for its patients.

Our award winning director, Dr. Savas Ozyigit has numerous publications and is the author of the “Egg Donation” chapter in the very first IVF textbook published in Turkey. He is a member of the American Society of Reproductive Medicine and the European Society for Human Reproduction and Embryology.

Approximately 90 percent of patients receiving various infertility treatments in a given year at North Cyprus IVF Centre come from abroad, suggesting that besides technical and medical aspects of infertility treatment, non-technical issues such as transportation, accommodation and their associated costs may also play a critical role in the process of delivery of fertility services. This suggests that not only the medical care itself, but the whole experience is likely to form our patients’ opinions about how satisfied they are with the services they receive at our facilities. With standard health care services received through a local provider, patients are likely to shape their perceptions based on a number of factors associated with the technical and functional aspects of service provision within the geographical limits of the clinic/hospital. However, with our traveling patients, the comfort of flight, local transportation arrangements, the comfort of hotel accommodation and how easily they can communicate with local people are also likely to affect how satisfied they are with the health care services.
 
For this end, North Cyprus IVF Center which is now located within “Elite Research and Surgical Hospital” has adopted a number of measures in order to better meet the expectations of its patients. The clinic received its ISO 9001 certificate in August 2008, proving its compliance with international standards.
Both internal and external audits we organize help us keep the quality of our services high and our patients satisfied. In order to succeed, one needs to be in search of areas that can be further developed and fit to needs of the patients.
This necessitates being more patient oriented and focusing on the needs and expectations of patients when offering services.

Dear Dr. Ozyigit, I just would like to inform you that the pregnancy test of my wife did come back positive. My wife and I really want to express our gratitude to Dr. Savas , and to every staff member. Although we did not have the opportunity to meet you during our trip but We really appreciate your efforts of coordinating and completing the treatment. I hope that everything will go well until the due date.

H.A – U.K. 17/08/2015

Hi Ahmet, thank you so much for all your help and understanding throughout the process. Our baby boy was born in April and doing really well. We will always be tremendously grateful to you and the excellent staff at your clinic.

P & S – UK – 11.08.2015

I can not recommend this clinic and Dr savas and all of his team enough. What a great caring and dedicated team. This was our second attempt of ivf . Our first attempt was in the UK on the NHS and we felt like we was on a conveyor belt and we wasn't surprised when it failed. North cyprus clinic have been amazing. The correspondence and information from Ahmet on the run up to us travelling to Cyprus was fantastic and we was provided with all we needed to know. On arrival we met angie and fatos, two lovely ladies that gave us a warm welcome and kept us at ease as I was very nervous. Dr savas is a lovely Dr who you know is going to do the very best he can to help you be a parent, he provided us with facts and after my scans he altered my medication to get the best result ...... A massive thank you to all of the team and to Dr savas , Dr ozturk and of course angie who is still providing me support to this very day. Thank you all so much for helping us reach our dream.

Tracey L from Kent uk 28.07.2016

Being able to offer high quality treatments with a focus on patient satisfaction has always been our number one priority. With today’s technology, it is possible to find all sorts of information at your fingertips. However, this has brought with it substantial amount of knowledge pollution on the world wide web. Although it is perfectly fine to search for a topic of interest, when it comes to healthcare, please do not trust information you find on the web no matter how professional this information looks. Instead, ask our IVF experts any questions you may have regarding your condition and treatments that might be available for you. Also, do not honor any web information that claim to provide you with a quick fix medication as there is no such thing. Please feel free to ask us anything that you wonder and we will make sure you get a professional answer from a certified professional.

Recent Puplications Of Our Specialits

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cagla Gur

Child Development Specialist

Our child development specialist Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cagla Gur has published her 4th book in August 2018. Her latest book project guides new parents through parenting a newborn between the ages of 0 to 3.

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Ozyigit

Clinical Coordinator

Our clinical coordinator Asst. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Ozyigit has recently published an article in the Frontiers Journal- which is considered to be one of the most prestigious journals in the field of Neurology with an impact factor of 3.508!

Our Sites in Other Languages:

If your native language is other than English and is listed below, we recommend you to visit that site as well. Links will open on a new window.

Our Sites in Other Languages:

If your native language is other than English and is listed below, we recommend you to visit that site as well. Links will open on a new window.