+90-548-875-8000
الأحد 16 يونيو 2024

استشاريون محليون لعلاج أطفال الأنابيب بالخارج

استشاريون محليون لفحص ومراقبة أطفال الأنابيب

قد يكون السفر لتلقي العلاج الطبي قرارًا صعبًا. أحد العوامل التي تفصل علاجات الخصوبة عن الإجراءات الطبية الأخرى هو أن علاجات الخصوبة خالية نسبيًا من الألم ، وتعافيها بسهولة ولا تتطلب دخول المستشفى. بعبارة أخرى ، تعتبر علاجات الخصوبة أنسب أنواع العلاج التي يمكن تلقيها في الخارج في فترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيًا.

عندما يكون الأمر كذلك ، يزن المرضى التكلفة ومعدلات النجاح والراحة كعوامل تساعد في تحديد ما إذا كان تلقي علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي في الخارج أمرًا مرغوبًا فيه. في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب ، يتم الجمع بين كل هذه العوامل لجعل علاجك ناجحًا ومريحًا قدر الإمكان. يتطلب جزء من هذه المجموعة أن نتمكن من تقديم علاج الخصوبة الخاص بك في فترة زمنية مناسبة حتى لا تتعطل حياتك ولن تواجه مشاكل في التزاماتك بالعمل و / أو الأسرة.

قد يكون السفر لتلقي العلاج الطبي قرارًا صعبًا. أحد العوامل التي تفصل علاجات الخصوبة عن الإجراءات الطبية الأخرى هو أن علاجات الخصوبة خالية نسبيًا من الألم ، وتعافيها بسهولة ولا تتطلب دخول المستشفى. بعبارة أخرى ، تعتبر علاجات الخصوبة أنسب أنواع العلاج التي يمكن تلقيها في الخارج في فترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيًا. عندما يكون الأمر كذلك ، يزن المرضى التكلفة ومعدلات النجاح والراحة كعوامل تساعد في تحديد ما إذا كان تلقي علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي في الخارج أمرًا مرغوبًا فيه. في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب ، يتم الجمع بين كل هذه العوامل لجعل علاجك ناجحًا ومريحًا قدر الإمكان. يتطلب جزء من هذه المجموعة أن نتمكن من تقديم علاج الخصوبة الخاص بك في فترة زمنية مناسبة حتى لا تتعطل حياتك ولن تواجه مشاكل في التزاماتك بالعمل و / أو الأسرة.

يعد تقصير مدة إقامتك في قبرص أحد العناصر الأساسية عند تصميم بروتوكول العلاج الخاص بك من أجل جعل علاج الخصوبة الخاص بك أكثر سلاسة ولضمان الراحة. لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، نتعاون مع عدد من الأطباء والممارسين ذوي السمعة الطيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم بحيث يمكن تنفيذ العمل الأولي لعلاجك محليًا في بلدك وتقصير إقامتك في قبرص إلى حوالي أسبوع واحد لإنهاء العلاج. يتضمن "العمل الأولي" للعلاج الخاص بك ثلاثة أجزاء أساسية. هؤلاء هم الاختبار الأولي للتقييم الذي يشمل اختبار الهرمونات ، وتقييم المبيض والرحم واختبار الحيوانات المنوية ؛ استخدام دواء لتحضير جسمك للمراحل النهائية من العلاج و المراقبة المحلية أثناء استخدام أدويتك حتى نتمكن من مراقبة تقدمك وتحديد ما إذا كان يلزم إجراء تحديثات على برنامج العلاج الخاص بك.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية الاختبار ولدينا صورة كاملة لاحتياجاتك العلاجية ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك تقويمًا علاجيًا يناسب احتياجات الخصوبة لديك. في هذه المرحلة ، نقدم لك أيضًا وصفة طبية حتى تتمكن من الحصول على أدويتك محليًا. يمكنك إما استخدام الوصفة الطبية الخاصة بك للحصول على الدواء محليًا (ما لم تكن هناك لوائح صارمة حول الوصفات الطبية خارج الولاية) أو الاتصال بصيدلية Fazeley في المملكة المتحدة حتى يمكن توصيل الأدوية الخاصة بك إلى باب منزلك. توزع الصيدلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى ملاحظة أن الصيدلية يمكنها فقط تلقي الطلبات عندما تتلقى الوصفة الطبية الخاصة بك منا مباشرة. لا يتم إجراء عمليات بيع فردية ما لم تعمل عيادتنا نيابة عنك. هذا إجراء للقضاء على الحصول غير القانوني على الأدوية لأغراض مختلفة. أيضًا ، يرجى العلم أنه نظرًا لأن عيادتنا ليست عيادة مقرها المملكة المتحدة ، فستحتاج الصيدلية إلى نسخ وصفاتنا الطبية إلى وصفة طبية في المملكة المتحدة ، والتي تكلف حوالي 25 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا لكل وصفة طبية. هذه رسوم يجب عليك دفعها عند طلب الأدوية الخاصة بك من الصيدلية. يرجى الاطلاع على قسم "الحصول على الدواء وإدارته" أدناه للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية طلب الدواء الخاص بك.

توفر الأقسام ذات الصلة في موقعنا معلومات عن الاختبارات الأولية واستخدام الأدوية. أدناه ، ستجد معلومات حول المراقبة المحلية. تعني المراقبة المحلية إجراء فحوصات بالموجات فوق الصوتية أثناء استخدام الأدوية كما هو مذكور في برنامج العلاج الخاص بك ، والذي تم إعداده خصيصًا لك من قبل المتخصصين لدينا. الغرض من هذه الفحوصات هو ملاحظة كيفية استجابتك للدواء الذي تم وصفه لك. نظرًا لأن بروتوكول الأدوية الخاص بكل مريض يتم إعداده وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار الفريدة الخاصة به ، فمن غير المرجح أن نلاحظ أي شيء غير متوقع أثناء عمليات الفحص ، ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من المهم للغاية مراقبة التقدم. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يستخدمون بيضهم أثناء العلاج ، سنحتاج إلى معرفة عدد البصيلات الموجودة في كل مبيض وما هي أحجام هذه البصيلات. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يستخدمون متبرعة بالبويضات ، سيكون حجم سماكة بطانة الرحم أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق النجاح. هذه هي أنواع المعلومات التي سيتم جمعها أثناء المراقبة المحلية. فيما يلي قائمة بالأماكن التي يمكنك فيها إجراء الاختبارات والمسح الضوئي الأولية قبل التخطيط للعلاج مع مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب:

المملكة المتحدة
1- نعتز به المملكة المتحدة: هذا مركز فحص واختبار خاص يقع في ويست ميدلاندز. السيدات في Cherish-UK محترفون للغاية وتنسيق نتائج الاختبارات ممتاز. تحتاج إلى إخبار السيدات في Cherish UK بأن عيادتنا قد تمت إحالتك إليهن حتى يتمكنوا من توصيل نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بك معنا مباشرة.

2- بيبي بوند: Baby Bond هو خيار آخر للاختبارات والفحوصات المحلية في المملكة المتحدة. لديها عدة مواقع في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ستتمكن من العثور على عيادة بالقرب من موقعك حيث يمكنك إجراء الاختبارات والمسح الضوئي بسهولة.

3- شركة الميلاد: هذا مركز صحة المرأة في لندن. إنهم يقدمون اختبارات الخصوبة بالإضافة إلى الفحوصات ، ومن خلال إخبارهم بأن عيادتنا قد أحالتهم ، يمكنهم توصيل نتائجك إلينا بسرعة كبيرة.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
1- راني رأفت عباسي: يعمل الدكتور عباسي مع شركة Columbia Fertility Associates في واشنطن العاصمة. يمكنها مساعدتك في الاختبارات الأولية والمسح الضوئي ، ولكن يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أنها تفرض رسومًا خاصة عليها مقابل استشاراتها.

الدنمارك والسويد
1- كيرورجيرجسر: Kirurgirejser هي شركة سياحة طبية تعمل معنا مباشرة لمساعدة المرضى الدنماركيين والسويديين في إجراء الاختبارات والتقييمات الأولية.

لا تقتصر القائمة على القائمة أعلاه. هناك جهات اتصال في هولندا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وتركيا ونيجيريا والنمسا لا يتم عرض معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم على هذا الموقع لأغراض الخصوصية. تأكد من أن تسألنا عن أماكن الاختبار والمسح الضوئي أو جهات اتصال الطبيب في منطقتك قبل التخطيط للاختبار الأولي.

إذا كان لديك طبيبك الذي يعرف تاريخك ويرغب في تقديم عمل تمهيدي قبل وصولك إلى قبرص ، يسعدنا أيضًا التعاون وتنسيق علاجك مع طبيبك المحلي. سيكون من الضروري أن يكون لديك خط اتصال جيد حتى نتلقى نتائج الاختبار الخاصة بك ومسح التقارير بمجرد توفرها.

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

Local Consultants For IVF Treatment Abroad

Local Consultants for IVF Testing and Monitoring

Traveling for medical treatments can be a tough decision to make. One of the factors that separates fertility treatments from other medical procedures is that fertility treatments are relatively pain free, have easy recovery and do not require hospitalization. In other words, fertility treatments are the most suitable type of treatment that can be received abroad in a relatively short period of time.

When that’s the case, patients weigh in cost, success rates and convenience as factors that help decide whether receiving IVF treatment abroad is desirable. At North Cyprus IVF Centre, all of these factors are combined to make your treatment as successful and convenient as possible. A part of this combination requires that we can offer your fertility treatment in a convenient amount of time so that your life is not disrupted and that you won’t have problems with your commitments to work and/or family.

Traveling for medical treatments can be a tough decision to make. One of the factors that separates fertility treatments from other medical procedures is that fertility treatments are relatively pain free, have easy recovery and do not require hospitalization. In other words, fertility treatments are the most suitable type of treatment that can be received abroad in a relatively short period of time. When that’s the case, patients weigh in cost, success rates and convenience as factors that help decide whether receiving IVF treatment abroad is desirable. At North Cyprus IVF Centre, all of these factors are combined to make your treatment as successful and convenient as possible. A part of this combination requires that we can offer your fertility treatment in a convenient amount of time so that your life is not disrupted and that you won’t have problems with your commitments to work and/or family.

Shortening your stay in Cyprus is one of the key elements when designing your treatment protocol in order to make your fertility treatment run more smoothly and to ensure convenience. For this end, we collaborate with a number of reputable doctors and practitioners around the world so that the preliminary work of your treatment can be carried out locally in your own country shortening your stay in Cyprus down to about one week to finalize your treatment. The “preliminary work” of your treatment includes three essential parts. These are initial testing for assessment involving hormone testing, ovarian and uterine assessment and sperm testing; using medication to prepare your body for the final stages of treatment and local monitoring while using your medication so that we can observe your progress and decide whether updates need to be made on your treatment program.

Once the testing process has been completed and we have a complete picture of your treatment needs, we are able to provide you with a treatment calendar suited for your fertility needs. At this point, we also provide you with a prescription so that you can obtain your medication locally. You can either use your prescription to obtain the medication locally (unless there are strict regulations about out of state prescriptions) or contact the Fazeley Pharmacy in the UK so that your medication can be delivered to your door. The pharmacy delivers worldwide. Please note that the pharmacy can only receive orders when they receive your prescription directly from us. No individual sales are made unless our clinic acts on your behalf. This is a measure to eliminate illegal obtainment of medication for different purposes. Also, please be aware that since our clinic is not a UK-based clinic, the pharmacy will need to transcribe our prescriptions into a UK prescription, which costs about 25 GBP per prescription. This is a fee which you will need to make when ordering your medication from the pharmacy. Please see “Obtaining and Administering Medication” section below for more information on how to order your medication.

The relevants sections of our website provide information on preliminary testing and medication use. Below, you will find information about local monitoring. Local monitoring means having ultrasound scans while using medication as stated in your treatment program, which is custom prepared for you by our specialists. The purpose of these scans is to observe how you are responding to the medication which has been prescribed to you. Since each patient’s medication protocol is prepared according to her unique test results, it is unlikely that we will observe anything unexpected during your scans, however, it is still very important to observe the progress. For instance, for patients using their own eggs during treatment, we will need to know how many follicles they have in each ovary and what the sizes of these follicles are. For patients using an egg donor, the size of endometrial thickness will be very crucial for success. These are the types of information which will be gathered during your local monitoring. Below is a list of places where you can have your initial tests and scans before planning your treatment with North Cyprus IVF Centre:

UK
1- Cherish-UK: This is a private scan and testing center located in West Midlands. Ladies at Cherish-UK are very professional and coordination of test results is excellent. You need to let the ladies at Cherish UK know that you have been referred to them by our clinic so that they can communicate your test results directly with us.

2- Baby Bond: Baby bond is another option for local testing and scans in the UK. It has several locations all over the UK. so you will be able to find a clinic near your loaction where you can have your tests and scans done conveniently.

3- The Birth Company: This is a London based women’s health center. They offer fertility testing as well as scans and by letting them know that you have been referred by our clinic, they can communicate your results to us very quickly.

USA
1- Rani Rafat Abbasi: Dr. Abbasi is with the Columbia Fertility Associates in Washington DC. She can help you with the initial testing and scans, but please keep in mind that she charges her private fee for her consults.

Denmark-Sweden
1- Kirurgirejser: Kirurgirejser is a medical tourism company which directly works with us helping Danish and Swedish patients have their initial testing and assessment.

The list is not limited to the one above. There are contacts in Holland, Germany, Italy, Turkey, Nigeria and Austria whose contact information are not displayed on this website for privacy purposes. Make sure to ask us about testing and scan places or doctor contacts in your area before planning your initial testing.

If you have your own doctor who knows about your history and would like to offer preliminary work prior to your arrival in Cyprus, we will also be happy to cooperate and coordinate your treatment with your local doctor. It will be essential to have a good line of communication so that we receive your test results and scan reports as soon as they become available.