+90-548-885-8000
+90-548-875-8000
الثلاثاء 27 فبراير 2024

أطفال الأنابيب فوق سن 50 للنساء الأكبر سنا

علاج أطفال الأنابيب للنساء فوق سن الخمسين في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب

لا يمكن قياس إسعاد المريضة فقط من خلال نتيجة اختبار حمل إيجابية أو سلبية. إنها تنطوي على أكثر بكثير من مجرد نتيجة اختبار. إنه ينطوي على اتصال فعال وجودة عالية من الرعاية والتعاطف - حيث يعد الأخير جانبًا رئيسيًا لتقديم ما يريده المريض ويحتاجه ، بدلاً من ما يعتقده الطبيب هو الأفضل للمريض.
 
بينما قد يكون من المستحيل في بعض الأحيان تلبية طلبات المرضى بسبب القيود القانونية و / أو الاعتبارات الأخلاقية ، يمكن لخط اتصال مفتوح أن يجلب المرضى وفريقهم الطبي إلى ترتيب مقبول للطرفين.
 
العمر هو أحد العوامل التي تخلق التحويل بين قوانين التلقيح الاصطناعي وأساليب عيادات الخصوبة. في معظم عيادات الخصوبة ، يوجد إما حد قانوني أو حد للعمر الاصطناعي يمنع النساء من تلقي علاجات الخصوبة بعد سن معين.

بينما في بعض البلدان / العيادات قد يكون هذا منخفضًا إلى 42 ، في بعض البلدان يمكن أن يصل إلى 50 عامًا من العمر البيولوجي. تعود معظم الحجج المتعلقة بالعمر إلى اعتبارات أخلاقية لا يمكن تبريرها من خلال التفكير الطبي. في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب ، يظل توجهنا الذي يركز على المريض دون تغيير عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسألة الحد الأدنى للسن. لقد دافعنا دائمًا عن إزالة "حاجز العمر" في علاجات الخصوبة على أساس "الاعتبارات الأخلاقية". تميل الاعتبارات الأخلاقية إلى أن تكون مفتوحة للغاية ، خاصة في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤدي الكثير من الأفكار والآراء أحيانًا إلى تشويش الصورة الكبيرة: علاجات الخصوبة هي إجراء طبي ويجب التعامل معها على هذا النحو. طالما يوجد دليل طبي سليم على أن المرأة تتمتع بصحة جيدة وصالحة للحمل ، فينبغي السماح لها بالحمل وإنجاب طفلها.

وظيفة المبيض واللياقة البدنية للحمل

بعد أسابيع قليلة فقط من الانتهاء من الثلث الأول من الحمل ، سيكون الجهاز التناسلي للجنين الأنثوي قد تم تشكيله بالكامل ، بما في ذلك احتياطيها مدى الحياة من البويضات ، والذي يقل قليلاً عن 10 ملايين بويضة لتكون أكثر دقة. ومع ذلك ، بدءًا من سن البلوغ ، ستبدأ الاحتياطيات في الانخفاض بشكل حاد للغاية مع كل دورة شهرية. بحلول الوقت الذي تبلغ فيه المرأة سن الثلاثين ، سيكون لديها 10% فقط من بيضها المتبقي في احتياطياتها! في سن الأربعين ، ستكون قد فقدت 97% من جميع احتياطياتها ، وهذا هو السبب في أن النساء فوق سن 40 سيواجهن صعوبة في تحقيق و / أو الحفاظ على الحمل مع بويضاتهن. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن بويضات المرأة لها تاريخ انتهاء صلاحية ، فإن الرحم ، أو حيث تلتصق البويضة المخصبة وتنمو ، سيظل قادرًا تمامًا على أداء مهمتها ، مما يجعل الحمل في الأعمار الأكبر احتمالًا - فقط ليس بالبويضات الخاصة - ومع ذلك ، فإن عملنا السريري الأخير القائم على بحث سابق يُظهر أن الحمل ببويضات يمكن أن يكون ممكنًا ، حتى بعد انقطاع الطمث. سنناقش هذا بمزيد من التفصيل في فقرات لاحقة.

أصبح الناس الآن أكثر صحة ومتوسط العمر المتوقع في أعلى مستوياته على الإطلاق حيث من المتوقع أن تعيش المرأة الأوروبية حتى عمر 82-83 عامًا في المتوسط. مع التقدم في مجال الطب ، يعيش الناس حياة أكثر صحة ويمكنهم بسهولة إدارة العديد من الحالات الصحية التي قد تأتي مع تقدم العمر. لا تشير الدلائل الحالية المتعلقة بحمل "أكثر من 50" إلى أي مخاوف مبررة بشأن صحة الأم. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم التخلص من المخاوف الصحية القياسية للطفل فيما يتعلق بالمشاكل الوراثية أو غيرها من المشاكل المتعلقة بالعمر باستخدام بيض متبرع صغير وبويضات سليم في معظم الحالات. بشكل أساسي ، لم يعد انقطاع الطمث عاملاً مقيدًا لخصوبة المرأة ، لذلك يجب فصله عنه ، تمامًا كما حدث مع النساء الأصغر سنًا المصابات بانقطاع الطمث المبكر. تمامًا مثل عيادات الخصوبة التي تقدم العلاج للنساء الأصغر سنًا في سن اليأس ، يجب أيضًا ألا تنكر ذلك على النساء الأكبر سناً الأصحاء اللائي يتبين أنهن مناسبات للحمل.

الحمل بأطفال الأنابيب فوق سن 45 و 50 سنة

في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب ، يسعدنا تقديم علاجات الخصوبة للنساء فوق سن الخمسين بمبادرتنا الخاصة. لقد تم منحنا هذه المبادرة مؤخرًا من قبل وزارة الصحة في شمال قبرص ويمكننا الآن تقديم المساعدة بشكل قانوني لجميع النساء اللائي يتمتعن باللياقة الطبية للحمل. ومع ذلك ، لا نريد خلق أي مجال لسوء التفسير. لقد كنا ندعو إلى القضاء على حواجز العمر ليس لأننا نعتزم تقديم العلاج لأي شخص يطلبه ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك للقضاء على التمييز على أساس العمر. في حين أنه من الصحيح أن العمر يمكن أن يجلب معه مشاكل طبية يمكن أن تسبب القلق بشأن الحمل ، إلا أن هناك العديد من المشكلات الطبية مع الشباب والتي يجب أن تكون أيضًا مدعاة للقلق. ليس الحد العمري هو الذي يحل هذه المشكلة. إنه حكم الطبيب القدير ، الذي سيقرر بعد المراجعة الدقيقة للمعلومات الطبية المهمة ويقرر وفقًا لذلك ما إذا كانت المريضة مناسبة للحمل أم لا.

في مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب ، تم وضع القواعد الأساسية التالية عند تقديم علاج الخصوبة للمرضى الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 50 عامًا:
- يجب أن يخضع المرضى لاختبارات معينة للكشف عن وظائف الكبد والكلى والكلى وكذلك فحص الهرمونات. إذا أشارت نتائج الاختبار إلى وجود مشكلة ، فسيلزم إجراء مزيد من الاختبارات. إذا بدا أن هناك مشكلة يمكن أن تتفاقم بسبب الحمل ، فيجب تجنب الحمل تمامًا.

- يجب أن يخضع المرضى لفحص قياسي للقلب والأوعية الدموية للتأكد من أنهم لا يعانون من أمراض القلب التي قد تعرض صحتهم للخطر أثناء الحمل. مخطط كهربية القلب القياسي هو الاختبار الذي نختاره. في نهاية اليوم ، ينصب اهتمامنا الرئيسي على صحتك قبل التفكير في علاجات الخصوبة.

- يجب أن يخضع المرضى لفحص المشاكل القياسية التي تأتي في الغالب مع تقدم العمر مثل مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم ومستوى ضغط الدم وكذلك مستويات الكوليسترول. هذه في الغالب مشاكل متعلقة بالعمر ، لذلك يجب فحصها ليس فقط أثناء الحمل.

- يجب توعية المرضى بأن الفئات العمرية الأكبر هي أكثر عرضة لمضاعفات الحمل ، لذلك يجب إعلامهم بأهمية الفحص الصحي المتكرر أثناء الحمل. يجب أن يكون كل من الفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمراقبة الطفل ، والفحوصات الصحية لمراقبة صحة المريض جزءًا مهمًا من الحمل.

بينما نعتقد أن العمر لا ينبغي أن يكون شكلاً من أشكال التمييز ضد المرأة التي ترغب في إنجاب طفل ، فليس في نيتنا التسبب في مشاكل صحية يمكن أن تعرض الرفاه العام لمرضانا للخطر. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه الحكم الطبي إلى الصورة. يجب أن يكون معروفًا أيضًا أن بعض الحالات الصحية منتشرة جدًا في فئات عمرية معينة ، وبالنظر إلى الاحتمالات والنتائج المحتملة ، سيكون هناك حاجز عمر طبيعي للحمل.

ما هي خيارات علاج الخصوبة المتاحة للنساء فوق سن الخمسين؟

في حين أن بلوغك أكثر من 50 عامًا يشير إلى أن المرأة إما دخلت سن اليأس أو في فترة ما حول انقطاع الطمث ، مع التطورات الحديثة في الطب الإنجابي ، يقدم مركز شمال قبرص لأطفال الأنابيب بعض البدائل عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاجات الخصوبة التي تزيد عن 50 عامًا. فيما يلي الخياران التي يمكن تقديمها للنساء اللائي تم استنفاد احتياطياتهن من المبيض إما قبل الأوان أو عن طريق سن اليأس:

1- تطبيق PRP المبيض (البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية) لتجديد المبيض: هذا خيار علاجي جديد تمامًا اعتمدناه في عام 2017 بناءً على أبحاث علماء جامعة هارفارد. أظهرت الأبحاث والتجارب السريرية أن حقن مناطق معينة من مبيض المرأة بالبلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية الخاصة بها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تحفيز خط الخلايا الجرثومية لتحفيز إنتاج البويضات. في الوقت القصير الذي قدمنا فيه هذا العلاج ، شهدنا زيادة في مستويات هرمون AMH لدى النساء في سن اليأس إلى مستويات ما قبل انقطاع الطمث وشاهدنا العديد من النساء بدأن في الدورة الشهرية مرة أخرى. في حين أن خيار العلاج هذا جديد إلى حد ما ولا يزال استكشافيًا ، إلا أن النتائج الأولية واعدة جدًا ولا يكون للإجراء نفسه أي آثار جانبية كبيرة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول "تجديد المبيض عن طريق PRP“.

2- علاج أطفال الأنابيب باستخدام بيض المتبرع لا يزال هو المعيار الذهبي لعلاجات الخصوبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاج النساء فوق سن الخمسين. مع علاج الإخصاب في المختبر من متبرع بالبويضات ، تتم مطابقتك مع متبرعة بويضات مثبتة الحمل بناءً على المواصفات الخاصة بك مثل السمات الجسدية ، والتعليم ، والمهنة ، وأنواع الدم وما إلى ذلك ، استخدم الرابط التالي للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول "أطفال الأنابيب مع بيض المتبرع" في قبرص.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول علاجاتنا ، من فضلك اتصل بنا!

شارك هذه المعلومات مع الآخرين!

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

IVF Over 50 For Older Women

IVF treatment for Women over 50 at North Cyprus IVF

Making a patient happy cannot only be measured in terms of a positive or a negative pregnancy test result. It involves much more than a mere test result. It involves effective communication, high quality of care and empathy- latter being a key aspect of delivering what the patient wants and needs, rather than what the doctor thinks what’s best for the patient.
 
While sometimes it might be impossible to fulfill patients’ requests due to legal limitations and/or ethical considerations, an open line of communication can bring patients and their medical team to a mutually acceptable arrangement.
 
Age is one of the factors that create a diversion between IVF laws and fertility clinics’ approaches. In most fertility clinics, there exists either a legal or an artificial age limit that precludes women from receiving fertility treatments beyond a certain age.

While in some countries/clinics this may be as low as 42, in some it can go as high as 50 years of biological age. Most of the age-related arguments are due to ethical considerations that cannot be justified via medical reasoning. At North Cyprus IVF Centre, our patient-centered orientation remains unchanged when it comes to the issue of age limit. We have always advocated for eliminating the “age barrier” in fertility treatments on the grounds of “ethical considerations”. Ethical considerations tend to be very open-ended, especially in this day and age. However, too many ideas and opinions can sometimes blur the big picture: Fertility treatments are a medical procedure and should be treated as such. As long as there is sound medical evidence that a woman is healthy and fit for a pregnancy, she should be allowed to be pregnant and have her own child.

Ovarian Function and Fitness for Pregnancy

Just a few weeks after the first trimester has been finalized, the reproductive system of a female fetus will have been completely formed, including her lifetime reserve of eggs, which is slightly less than 10 million eggs to be more accurate. However, starting with puberty, the reserves will begin to decline very sharply with each menstrual cycle. By the time a woman reaches thirty years of age, she will only have 10% of her eggs remaining in her reserves! At the age of 40, she will have lost 97% of all her reserves, which is why women over the age of 40 will have a difficult time achieving and/or maintaining pregnancy with their own eggs. However, while a woman’s eggs have an expiration date, the uterus, or where a fertilized egg will attach and grow, will remain perfectly capable of performing its task, making pregnancy in older ages a possibility- just not with own eggs- Nevertheless, our recent clinical work based on prior research does show that pregnancy with own eggs can be possible, even after menopause. We will discuss this in more length in later paragraphs.

People are now healthier and life expectancy is at an all time high where a European woman is expected to live up to 82-83 years of age, on average. With advancements in the field of medicine, people live healthier lives and they can more easily manage many health conditions that might come with age. Current evidence with “Over 50” pregnancies do not point to any justified concerns over the health of the mother. Furthermore, the standard health concerns over the baby with regards to genetic problems or other age related problems are being eliminated by using the eggs of a young and healthy egg donor in most cases. Essentially, menopause is no longer a limiting factor on a woman’s fertility, therefore, it should be dissociated from it, just like it has been for younger women with premature menopause. Just like fertility clinics are offering treatment for younger menopausal women, they should also not deny this to healthy older women who are found fit for pregnancy.

IVF pregnancy over 45 and 50 years of age

At North Cyprus IVF Centre, we are happy to offer fertility treatments to women over 50 years of age at our own initiative. We have recently been granted this initiative by the ministry of health in Northern Cyprus and we can now legally provide assistance to all women who are medically fit for pregnancy. However, we do not want to create any room for misinterpretation. We have been advocating for elimination of the age barriers not because we intend to offer treatment to anyone demanding, but rather to eradicate discrimination based on age. While it is true that age can bring with it medical problems that can cause concern over pregnancy, there are many medical problems with younger people that should also be a cause for concern. It is not the age limit that solves this problem. It is the judgment of an able physician, who will decide after carefully reviewing the important medical information and decide accordingly whether a patient is fit for pregnancy or not.

At North Cyprus IVF Centre, the following ground rules have been established when offering fertility treatment to patients over 50 years of age:
-Patients should undergo certain tests to screen for CBC, kidney and liver functions as well as hormone testing. If test results indicate to a problem, then further testing will be required. If there seems to be a problem that can be exacerbated by a pregnancy, then pregnancy should be avoided altogether.

-Patients should undergo a standard cardiovascular check-up to make sure they do not have a heart condition that might jeopardize own health during a pregnancy. A standard electrocardiogram is the test of our choice. At the end of the day, our main concern is over your own health before considering fertility treatments.

-Patients should undergo screening for standard problems that predominantly come with age such as blood glucose level, blood pressure level as well as cholesterol levels. These are mostly age-related problems, therefore, should be screened not just during a pregnancy.

-Patients should be made aware that older age brackets are more prone to pregnancy complications, therefore, need to be informed about the importance of frequent health screening while pregnant. Both ultrasound scans for monitoring the baby, and health screenings to monitor patients’ own health should be an important part of the pregnancy.

While we believe that age should not be a form of discrimination against women who would like to mother a child, it is not our intention to cause health problems that can jeopardize our patients’ overall well-being. This is where medical judgment comes into the picture. It should also be known that certain health conditions are too prevalent in certain age brackets and considering the likelihoods and likely outcomes, there will be a natural age barrier to pregnancy.

Which Fertility Treatment Options Are Available for Women over 50?

While being over 50 years of age suggests that a woman has either entered menopause or is peri-menopausal, with recent advancements in reproductive medicine, North Cyprus IVF Center offers a few alternatives when it comes to fertility treatments over 50. Below are the two options that can be offered to women whose ovarian reserves have been depleted either prematurely or via menopause:

1- Ovarian PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) Application for Ovarian Rejuvenation: This is a brand new treatment option we have adopted in 2017 based on the research of Harvard scientists. Research and clinical trials have shown that injecting the specific regions of a woman’s ovaries with their own platelet rich plasma can possibly trigger the germ cell line to stimulate oocyte production. In the short time we have been offering this treatment, we have seen an increase in AMH levels of menopausal women to pre-menopausal levels and we have seen many women starting to have menstrual periods again. While this treatment option is rather new and still exploratory, preliminary results are very promising and the procedure itself does not possess any major side effects. You can learn more about our “Ovarian Rejuvenation via PRP“.

2- IVF treatment using Donor Eggs is still the gold standard of fertility treatments when it comes to treatment for women over 50 years of age. With donor egg IVF treatment, you are matched with a pregnancy proven egg donor based on your own specifications such as physical attributes, education, occupation, blood types etc. Use the following link for more information about “IVF with Donor Eggs” in Cyprus.

For more information on our treatments, please contact us!

Share this information with others!