+90-548-875-8000
السبت 22 يونيو 2024

اختبار النمط الجيني Hpv


اختبار فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري (HPV)

فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ، HPV ، هو الاسم الشائع لمجموعة من الفيروسات التي تؤثر على جلدك وبطانات الأغشية الرطبة لجسمك مثل عنق الرحم والفرج والمهبل والشرج والحلق والفم. يوجد أكثر من مائة نوع من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري وحوالي أربعين نوعًا من الفيروسات تؤثر على جين الإنسان.

فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هو مرض ينتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي وهو شائع جدًا. من المرجح أن يصاب به معظم الناس في مرحلة ما من حياتهم ، وستختفي بعض أنواع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري من تلقاء نفسها دون أن يلاحظها أحد. الأشخاص الأصغر سنًا هم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ربما لأنهم قد يكونون أكثر نشاطًا جنسيًا أو لأننا نطور مناعة مع تقدمنا في السن.

يمكن أن يسبب فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري نموًا غير طبيعي للأنسجة أو تغيرات داخل الخلايا (المعروفة باسم خلل التنسج) والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مشاكل أكثر خطورة مثل سرطان عنق الرحم أو سرطان المستقيم أو سرطان الفم أو الحلق. بشكل أكثر شيوعًا ، يتسبب فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري في حدوث ثآليل أو ثآليل وثآليل على أجزاء أخرى من الجلد كانت على اتصال بها. عادة لا تسبب أنواع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري التي تسبب الثآليل والثآليل تغيرات في الخلايا قد تتطور إلى سرطان. يطلق عليهم فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري منخفض الخطورة وهم أكثر شيوعًا مقارنة بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري عالي الخطورة. تشمل سلالات فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري عالية الخطورة فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري 16 و 18 ، اللذين يسببان حوالي 70% من سرطانات عنق الرحم. تشمل فيروسات فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري الأخرى عالية الخطورة 31 ، 35 ، 39 ، 45 ، 51 ، 52 ، 58 وعدد قليل آخر. يتم اكتشاف المزيد من السلالات بينما نتحدث ، لذلك لا توجد قائمة نهائية للفيروسات عالية الخطورة ومنخفضة الخطورة من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري.

يمكنك الإصابة بعدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري من خلال الجنس المهبلي أو الشرجي أو الفموي مع شخص سبق أن أصيب بالفيروس. ينتشر بشكل شائع أثناء ممارسة الجنس المهبلي أو الشرجي. حتى إذا لم يكن لدى الشخص المصاب أي ثآليل / آفات أو أعراض للفيروس ، فلا يزال من الممكن أن ينتشر إلى أشخاص آخرين من خلال الاتصال الجنسي. قد لا يحميك استخدام الواقي الذكري بالضرورة من فيروسات فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري لأن أجزاء أخرى من الجلد يمكن أيضًا أن تصاب بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. لذلك فإن الفحص والتحصين هما أفضل طرق الحماية.

يتعرض أي شخص نشط جنسيًا لخطر الإصابة بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ، حتى لو لم يكن لديك شركاء جنسيون متعددون. لا تظهر أنواع معينة من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري أي أعراض لسنوات ، مما يجعل من الصعب معرفة متى أصبت بالعدوى لأول مرة. يجب فحص أي شخص نشط جنسيًا بحثًا عن فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. إذا لم تكن مصابًا ، فإن أفضل إجراء هو التطعيم. تم تطوير لقاحات ضد الأنواع المسببة للسرطان من فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري ، وبالتالي ، فإن التطعيم يوفر مناعة ضد أنواع فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري الأكثر خطورة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدماتنا ، يرجى استخدام نموذج الاتصال.


خدمات أخرى متعلقة بالخصوبة (اضغط على الصور للوصول إلى الروابط)


ما هو سبب فشل علاج أطفال الأنابيب؟ أسباب فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي.

تكرار فشل أطفال الأنابيب

يمكن أن تكون حالات فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي المتكررة محبطة للغاية. علاج أطفال الأنابيب هو استثمار عاطفي ومالي. لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، إذا كان لديك عدد من حالات فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي ، فسيكون من المهم الخضوع لمزيد من التحقيق قبل محاولة دورتك التالية.

اختبار فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري لسرطان عنق الرحم والثآليل التناسلية.

اختبار فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري والتنميط الجيني والإدارة

HPV تعني فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. إنه فيروس شائع جدًا. ينتشر فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري التناسلي من خلال التلامس المباشر من الجلد إلى الجلد مع شخص مصاب بعدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. يشمل الاتصال الجنس المهبلي والشرجي والفموي.

أسباب وعلاج حالات الإجهاض المتكرر والمتكرر. لماذا أجهض؟

الإجهاض المتكرر

الإجهاض المتكرر أو المتكرر هو حالة تعاني فيها المريضة من ثلاث حالات إجهاض أو أكثر متتالية. قد يكون سبب هذه الإجهاضات متعلقًا بالبويضة / الحيوانات المنوية أو قد يكون له ارتباط وراثي.

تشمل طرق استخراج الحيوانات المنوية واستخراجها جراحيًا TESA و TESE و Micro Tese و PESA و MESA.

سحب الحيوانات المنوية جراحيًا
(TESA / PESA / MESA)

يحتوي استخراج الحيوانات المنوية الجراحي أو الاستخراج الجراحي للحيوانات المنوية على عدد من العمليات الصغيرة التي تهدف إلى استرجاع الحيوانات المنوية الحية جراحيًا في المرضى الذين لا يحتوي السائل المنوي على خلايا منوية حية مناسبة للإخصاب.

يمكن الوقاية من مرض فقر الدم المنجلي عن طريق علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي باستخدام التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع.

فقر الدم المنجلي

فقر الدم المنجلي هو حالة تكون فيها خلايا الدم الحمراء على شكل منجل. نمط الوراثة متنحي ، لذلك يجب أن يكون كلا الشريكين حاملين للجين المتحور. الوقاية ممكنة عن طريق التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع.

التشخيص الوراثي قبل الزرع PGD للاضطرابات الوراثية مثل التليف الكيسي وضمور دوشين الذكوري

التشخيص الجيني PGD

التشخيص الجيني قبل الزرع ، أو بشكل أكثر دقة ، الفحص الجيني قبل الزرع هو طريقة اختيار الأجنة حيث يمكن فحص الأجنة بحثًا عن الاضطرابات الوراثية الشائعة أو عيوب الجين الفردي.

arArabic

+90-548-882-8000
+90-548-876-8000

Hpv Genotype Testing


Human Papilloma Virus (HPV) Testing

Human Papilloma Virus, HPV, is the common name for a group of viruses that affect your skin and moist membrane linings  of your body such as the cervix, vulva, vagina,  anus, throat and mouth. There are over one hundred types of the HPV virus and about forty types of the virus affect human genitelia.

HPV is a sexually transmitted disease which is very common. Most people are likely to have it at one point in their lives and some types of the HPV virus will go away on its own without being noticed. Younger people are more prone to the HPV virus perhaps because they might be more sexually active or because we develop immunity as we get older.

HPV can cause abnormal tissue growth or changes within cells (known as dysplasia) that can lead to more serious problems such as cervical cancer, rectal cancer, mouth or throat cancers. More commonly, HPV causes gential warts or warts and verrucas on other parts of the skin that has been in contact with them. Types of HPV that cause warts and verrucas do not usually cause cell changes that may develop into cancer. They are called low risk HPVs and are more common compared to the high risk HPVs.  High-risk HPV strains include HPV 16 and 18, which cause about 70% of cervical cancers. Other high-risk HPV viruses include 31, 35, 39, 45, 51, 52, 58, and a few others. More strains are being discovered as we speak, so there is no definitive listing of high risk and low risk HPV viruses.

You can get HPV infection through vaginal, anal, or oral sex with someone who has previously acquired the virus. It is most commonly spread during vaginal or anal sex. Even if the infected person does not have any warts/lesions or symptoms of the virus, it can still be spread to other people with sexual contact. Using a condom may not necessarily protect you against HPV viruses as other parts of the skin can also be infected by HPV. Therefore, screening and vaccination are the best methods of protection.

Anyone who is sexually active is at the risk of exposure to HPV, even if you do not have multiple sexual partners. Certain types of HPV virus do not show any symptoms for years, making it hard to know when you first became infected. Anyone who is sexually active should be screened for HPV. If you are not infected, then the best course of action is to get vaccinated. Vaccines have been developed against the carcinogenic types of HPV, therefore, being vaccinated provides immunity for the most dangerous types of HPV.

For more information regarding our services, please use the contact form.


Other Fertility Related Services (click on the pictures to access the links)


What might be the cause of a failed IVF treatment? Reasons behind IVF failures.

Repeated IVF Failures

Repeated IVF failures can be very frustrating. IVF treatment is an emotional and a financial investment. For this end, if you have a number of IVF failures, then it will be important to undergo further investigation before attempting your next cycle.

HPV testing for cervical cancer and genital warts.

HPV Testing, Genotyping and  Management

HPV stands for human papilloma virus. It is a very common virus. Genital HPV is spread through direct skin-to-skin contact with someone who has an HPV infection. Contact includes vaginal, anal, and oral sex.

Causes and treatment of repeated and recurrent miscarriages. Why do I miscarry?

Recurrent Miscarriages

Repeated or recurrent miscarriages are a condition where the patient has experienced three or more miscarriages back to back. The reason for these miscarriages could be egg/sperm related or may have a genetic association.

Surgical sperm retrieval and extraction methods include TESA, TESE, Micro Tese, PESA and MESA.

Surgical Sperm Retrieval
(TESA/PESA/MESA)

Surgical sperm extraction, or surgical sperm retrieval contains a number of minor operations aiming to retrieve live sperm cells surgically in patients whose ejaculate does not contain live sperm cells suitable for fertilization.

Sickle cell disease can be prevented via IVF treatment with PGD.

Sickle Cell Anemia

Sickle cell anemia, or sickle cell disease is a condition where the red blood cells are sickle shaped. Pattern of inheritance is autosomal recessive, therefore, both partners should be carriers of the mutated gene. Prevention is possible via PGD.

PGD for genetic disorders such as cystic fibrosis, duchenne's mascular dystrophy

PGD for Genetic Diagnosis

Pre-Implantation Genetic Diagnosis, or more precisely, pre-implantation genetic screening is an embryo selection method where embryos can be screened for common genetic disorders or single gene defects.